Next DC5 event

that day open track day ...so many dc5 n fd2r....me lone ranger again....sedih....there so many fast type r on track...nice ....my brakes hangus ady...hahahhaa....
HPC track ady i tink oni half track...tak sedap ler.....any1 goin?

DSC01151.jpg

230 WHP DC5R with new ORI rims. dun play2 with this car man! belongs to ZTH member here

DSC01153.jpg

K24 EP3. suicidal to play top speed with this guy. belongs to ZTH member here

DSC01157.jpg

its been told that the legendary DC5R chasing the PDRM EVOX is in this pic. anyone can guess which one? heh heh

DSC01154.jpg

very2 nice FD2R (and fast too) belongs to ZTH member here

wow...ramainya! very the rempitz..

FD2R belongs to taiko yurigtr aka alan hensem boi...

when i saw a bunch of type r and scoobies fighting for the first corner at SIC. it sent shiver down my spine heh heh

the type R drivers certainly are not afraid to die

Had a chance to ride in my buddy's scoobie v8 on that day... in corners we can most probaly follow la no prob (e.g. turns 5 n 6 abt 120-130kmph also, but we'd be left for dead on the straights!! and the torque coming out of turn 9 was nuts!! and it was in 3rd gear!!

wow...ramainya! very the rempitz..

FD2R belongs to taiko yurigtr aka alan hensem boi...

watchout for this guy ................... he's crazy fast.

he used to have an EP3 ............. Legendary EP3 tuned by links.

but now , his FD2R setting new records and new standards around malaysia .... from what i hear :biggrin:

meor, tim, you two tag team ya? u all wait for my daikor conti drifter and snoop come and tag me! :thefinger::thefinger:
for a moment, i thought i was in JOKE OF THE MONTH thread...

:flute: :flute: :smokin:

abg Yuri memang Ganazzz...

miahahahahaahahahahaha...

p/s: i tag u but play safe like 'randy orton' ahah...

so only the 3 of you guys going?

maybe next trip i can join since i'll be based downsouth soon

heloo...
just wondering where have all the kaki's gone...
done a lot of TT session with the fd2r gang and im always the black sheep..mmmbeekkk
bile lagi kite mau TT..sedih aku kne dok kat blakang nak folo fd2..hehe

heloo...
just wondering where have all the kaki's gone...
done a lot of TT session with the fd2r gang and im always the black sheep..mmmbeekkk
bile lagi kite mau TT..sedih aku kne dok kat blakang nak folo fd2..hehe

u need NOS

liar ! hehehee u are always in front... :D cepat mangzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hehehee hehe u pranggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg, saya macam cone ! heheh

i dont know the roads thats y m always left behind...
and furthermore u guys masters of belok2, how to follow:slug:
hehehe

i'll be bakkkk....................................soon...............................and fazli wont be lonely anymore................miahahaha....

whats up man???? just got back from backpacking across eropah!!!!

any TT just let me know