Next DC5 event

heard that from meor sayin tonite there will b a tt with cl7 at awan besar R&R by 930....u guys goin??

Mini K-series TT

Date: 30/10/09 (tonite)
Time:9.15 pm
Venue: call meor or prasath
attendees:ES K20aR, EK K20aR, EP3 R, FN2 R, CL7 R, DC5 R, FD2 R

tonite attendance is wajib. ada important message from the DC5 R club president mr lightningfield. ALSO EP3 taikor minivan is looking for some fights tonite. so beware!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

yaya i agree,hehe!! but isnt that driving just need typical skill instead of midifying?!
i got another friend up here had modified tens of thousand in his car,but when ppl racing at the track he juz spend the whole day in the cockpit & watching while some ppls car with stock condition race like hell out there.
after some mocking from his friends,he finally made up his mind to sold the car...haiz

subby :

woi , got FN2R coming meh ?????? really ah???

venue , somebody posted up already leh .......... not safe la :P

later ................ police mai kacau :biggrin:

subby :

woi , got FN2R coming meh ?????? really ah???

venue , somebody posted up already leh .......... not safe la :P

later ................ police mai kacau :biggrin:

heh heh no FN2 lerr just put there bikin panas saje!!:biggrin::biggrin: but the rest confirmed coming!!

yaya,jpj also cz they certainly like the "kit" modified like godzilla...
:slug:

jpj never kacau bodykit one :biggrin: butttttt.......................

tinting sudah cukup mati !

Those who can make it.... its at AWAN BESAR, 9.30 TONITE....
K-series big brother CL7 geng will be there.... so, come join!!

didnt it look nice if its" original" bodykit...at least stock bodykit also not bad wat...

TT was successful!! although the rain stopped everyone for rempiting, THE SMART TUNNEL VTEC SCREAMING SESSION WAS THE BESTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 EP3, 6 CL7, 9 DC5 and lotssssss of FD2Rssssssssssssss open vtec like maddddddddddddddddddddd...

looks like the plan for biggest K-Series meet is heading to the right direction..

p/s: farhan kurusssssss........timmy gemokkkkkkkkk...........miahahahahahah..

Meor : bukan gemuk ...... kata "wide-body" la!!! :rofl:

but seriously, Farhan looks like he lived in a sauna for the past 1/2 year!!!!

fu-yoh , look like Tom Kurus now man!!!!

Meor : bukan gemuk ...... kata "wide-body" la!!! :rofl:

but seriously, Farhan looks like he lived in a sauna for the past 1/2 year!!!!

fu-yoh , look like Tom Kurus now man!!!!

ha!ha!ha! i had no choice but to give you one 'thank' :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

anyway the TT was a successful one. the assault on SMART TUNNEL by 20++ TYPE Rs last night was something to be remembered forever. i think i've lost 20% of my hearing as a result of that :biggrin:

EP3R + DC5R + CL7 + FD2R + EVO = FANTASTIC COMBINATION

anyone took video? would love to hear the vtec sound in tunnels again :P

It was fast & furious tat nite !!
looking forward 4 next tt :proud:

yes its true...thats why he drives the "stockie" way.
maybe its good to be slow & steady.
i think maybe thats the reason why my friend dont have the guts to join in the track race...:biggrin:

of course I got no guts la ........ that's why drive slow and steady is good.

but why wor, WHEN challenge some "people" time , they chicken shit, always make excuses , WITNESSED by 6 or 7 different individuals :biggrin:

some more , i got no balls ! because I tak berani go buy FAKE "Bride" seats and FAKE "Takata" harness, some more DARE to show off to people telling them it's ORIGINAL :biggrin:

think people stooooopid ah????

I wish I had the guts to do that :biggrin:

haha ur a damn funny clown man....of course the bride & takata that "someone" wish for a long time but have no money to buy is a fake thing. besides i got it free,haha.
it will never be a genuine one & never been told to anyone its the real thing cz ur the only one who spread it like a girly gal.
well is the "veilside or maybe godzilla" bodykit is a real thing? if im not forgotten i think its claim from some toeing shop after the car had accident rite?:biggrin:
dun talk bout the pass but if ur stil have the "guts" like ppl told me before?
well ur welcome to challenge anytime,like i told u to call me when ur ready but u didnt or juz maybe scare to deal with it so juz face it homeboyyyy.

---------- Post added at 10:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:31 AM ----------

oh!! & one more thing....i had smoked u on the road for bout 6 or 7 times already & of course u will say: no la,i didnt even step on the gas paddle or ur tein suspension can only use on the touge or maybe its "tauge"...& bla bla bla.
& u know wat...i will smoke u again everytime every second from now & forever if i see u again.
unless u sold ur car.
hey why almost all the type r owner from here & there go against u ha?

fuhhh serious shit its getting hot. where is my pop corn and soda when i need one!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: