nfs : most wanted black ver

yo... bro... sure smooth la......

coz ur memory >512mb, graphic card is 9500.... and u just set ur resolution to 800x600 onli....

current 3D game CPU's effect or bottleneck doesn't obvious... but got faster CPU is better la...

my pc just ti4200(currently use 6800LE)....1024x768, turn on over bright.. reflect... global detail.. load detail.... smooth also....

try change ur setting to 1280x1024... and turn on all effect... u will know ur pc requirement not enough liao...

3D game can't run smoothly no just the CPU problem... need to c whole pc spec also...

looks like MW is the most problematic pirated NFS ever compare with the previous pirated NFS

VexRed said:
SO ladies and gentleman....

WHICH car did u use to FINISH the career mode (blacklist)???

i'll start first.. y'all won't believe this but i actually used the SUPRA to finish the game hehe first time around... and it was damn hard to finish the game also! 2nd time i finished the game using all the supercars like Corvette, Viper and after blacklist 3 (Ronnie) i used the Carrera GT and finished the game like a hot knife through butter man... And the SOUND of the Carrera...... *sigh* life isn't very fair man..... :(

i more power.i use Golf GTI till the end.:baring_teeth:

anybody know what the hell is this.....

cann't found ( dll xxxxx ) plz reinstall the game

what error is is this.. anybody can help

ive been re install it 5 times already....using 2 diff dvd....lost Rm24 for both dvd..choiiiiiii.....

yo my pc is a 1.7Ghz only la
haih, if only i got 2.4ghz or more..........new cards all processor-killer-mutha-fuckas!!!!!

neozombieuk said:
ive been re install it 5 times already....using 2 diff dvd....lost Rm24 for both dvd..choiiiiiii.....

so expensive, u know wat.....go d/l it for free, working since 1st install till now.......:X-: jz dun kill urself k!

if wanna buy pirated, y dun find it online ....sharing is caring wat.....p2p tats wat streamyxes r for........:shcokedcamo:

anybody knows where da hell is the final location of the last race (pursuit in a BMW)?

damn i reached there but cant find the spot..........round n round till get caught

TODA said:
anybody knows where da hell is the final location of the last race (pursuit in a BMW)?

damn i reached there but cant find the spot..........round n round till get caught
You have to play with the police for about 5 minutes first. Then only you'll get the direction to the safe place.

shits... go round & round for 5 minutes until that girl call & give the direction, with more & more aggresive cops & massive roadbloacks until i'm bored............any guides ka bro ?? the escape are so so far away.

nevermind.....I did it under 6 min, its a previously a construction road with an excavator...remember ?? then u fly over & ur the blacklist most wanted ha ha.
got bonus car in challenge series

jombiee said:
nevermind.....I did it under 6 min, its a previously a construction road with an excavator...remember ?? then u fly over & ur the blacklist most wanted ha ha.
got bonus car in challenge series

there is.u will unlock a chevy C6 fully mod after u finish all the 69 challenges. :biggrin:

i got that C6 when I choose pink slip, got all that blacklist car when I fininsh the blacklist series.
there are two more extra bonus(locked until u finish the challenge series). soory lah....forgot what car

guys.. about the directX thing.. u need to get the DirectX 9.0c december version or above only u can play it.. this problem cause me to go back to the seller for 3 times.. LOL..

hey guys....any1 sick of getting busted or bored playing with cops to get bounty ?? pm lantis-ing for cheat/trainer...hahaha...n oso got unlimited NOS.. hahaha...how fun...hehe..can pm me oso la.. cheers!

Pls help guys...
I bought a pirated NFSMW Black Edition DVD recently...
I've successfully installed the game, and able to play it UNTIL...
Until I was asked to choose my own new car (Altezza, Punto, Chevy, Golf GTi, etc)...
After I've chosen it, the game closed by itself...
And then popped up a window saying that the system has encountered a prob on SPEED.EXE
And asked to whether to send a report anot (I clicked "don't send")...
Even I've restart it several times...
Re-installed few times already...
The stupid prob still persists...
What's the prob???
I really don't know what to do...:confused_smile:
Your opinions are much appreciated!