NGK laser platinum plugs

hello bro...... you can get this NGK laser plug@laser gun at any abang accs. shop. But confirm ada at kedai abang shah alam. Just saw it yesterday..... RM180-200 for four/set. cheers.....

nowdays car also using laser thingy.... me still stick to the stock Honda plug@NGK-R no regrets longlasting almost a year for only RM60 per set of four!!!!

opet said:
NGK laser platinum plugs ??? OEM spark plugs for perdana V6 isn't it ???
normally they use ngk laser plug to replace every 100k mileage so far until now.didnt hear any compliant yet

ez. said:
hello bro...... you can get this NGK laser plug@laser gun at any abang accs. shop. But confirm ada at kedai abang shah alam. Just saw it yesterday..... RM180-200 for four/set. cheers.....

nowdays car also using laser thingy.... me still stick to the stock Honda plug@NGK-R no regrets longlasting almost a year for only RM60 per set of four!!!!
is it the packing yelow/grey?n state platinun plug there??

AccordRacing said:
is it the packing yelow/grey?n state platinun plug there??

yup..... comfirm and it stated laser platinum plug on the box.... but the price you better check up again...because I'm just asking from one of the abang promoters.....not looking at the price tag!!!!

erm i tink its just normal platinum
dont tink got laser platinum ler
here is the chart from NGK itself

http://putphoto.com/d/87238-2/g.GIF

if the packing is yellow/grey its g-power platinun plug,which u can c the advertising sometimes at taxi rear trunk,if u really wan it,can look after me..if laser platinun i just have 6pc/set for perdana v6 only

if its laser platinum d box is grey in color n n dey write there big2 NGK laser platinum.BKR also got laser platinum not just PFR..

Modellista said:
g'day.
does any1 knows where i can find those plugs in klang valley??..i'v been searching for it but cannot find lah.

You can get them from Southern Motorsports( I think they have changed the shop name) in Carrefour Subang elevated carpark. Last I checked selling at RM220 per set of 4. Good Luck

Ajoh still not yet buy your spark plugs ahh?? Hehe thats the problem lah have rare car..But nevermind ya car still very fast..heheheh

beatnik said:
not sure about the laser thingy but im using ngk g-power platinum.. cost less than RM40 at PH Auto

bro,

can provide me the contact where you got the G-power platinum which at the price of RM40?
Is there any website or email to contact the shop or telephone number also can.

thanks a lot.