nice car to sale

Cars for sale

nice car to sale

crazy4honda

nice car to sale...SOLD!!!!

prelude 92/97 h22a (A) 4th gen..if the price is right..i could let it go.really a chick magnet n camera magnet..
17" rim
full skirt
apex i rsm
new gb+belt+ac+etc

dont hav to do anything..juz sit and drive

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c1/clu666ers/Image27.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c1/clu666ers/Image20.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c1/clu666ers/hocpic.jpg

45,666.00 nego..if interested try go to the bank 1st...ask how much the loan can go..the price can really really nego if u know what i mean..

summore..got 2 amp,10 cd changer and what do u call that box thing on the trunk..blur la..

Hi bro....i'm very interested in your car....cash buyer here....can u pm me your phone number so we can discuss further about this?

ha..ha... going for manual tranny VTEC ka bro ? ..nice ride u got there...free bump fo ya..

must b sum1 i knew la ni...no la..wanna find 4 doors..ek@ej if can

loan at bcb sri petaling max 40k interest around 4.2% +

Wahhh nice nice , bro got interior pic ah ? Still can nego rite ? Gonna ask my dad after dis . People pray for me !!

TermiziYeoh said:
Wahhh nice nice , bro got interior pic ah ? Still can nego rite ? Gonna ask my dad after dis . People pray for me !!

no interior pic la..but still perfect with its stock look..forgot..new mounting oso,the things i forgot in the back is subwoofer...and hks super dragger muffler..

Whats ur contact num and location? If i like hwat i see, i might pay cash. Originally looking for a B16A EG. But ur car is nice - i have to admit.

I neeed to buy a car thats for sure. PM me ur contact num and location. I might take a look at it this weekend. If i like what i see, i might close the deal with u

location bangi but i can come to kl anytime..but night only..
012-5807666 zul

upgrade..just do allignment and balancing..very smooth driving..

aik bro... juai kreta nampak...

Looking for EK/EJ 4 drs huh?? sticking to hondas laa... quite a few nice ones in ZTH here... which one u going for?? :biggrin:

bro, i tot ur rims were black??

uiks..how do u know my rim is black..c me in bangi???why dun u honk me???that is the old picture..long way to go la if want to drive ej/ek...feel like im gonna use this car lama lagi wooo..to much money pour into it..not so desperate to sell but if some1 wanna buy it with a suitable price..im might consider it..

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c1/clu666ers/untitled.jpg

niceeeee!!!

bangi not dat big maa... and got only one yellow lude maa here... not like red EF, got a few here... :biggrin:
i noticed ur car when i was sending home a friend back home after drag battle 5 dat day... he lives exact same row as ur house but middle a bit... saw one garang looking yellow lude with black rims... sure urs one... coz u say b4 maa, ur car yellow lude....

minivan said:
bangi not dat big maa... and got only one yellow lude maa here... not like red EF, got a few here... :biggrin:
i noticed ur car when i was sending home a friend back home after drag battle 5 dat day... he lives exact same row as ur house but middle a bit... saw one garang looking yellow lude with black rims... sure urs one... coz u say b4 maa, ur car yellow lude....

not only in bangi..i think im oso the only yellow lude in kl..thanx to the previous owner..hehe..hey pm me ur number lah..i kol u if i had tt in bangi with my club..

Bro , can snap ur latest prelude pictures with that black rim ahh ? and i want to know ur milage ... neway interior stock or what ? please pm me yeah .

oredi have the pic with black rim..up there with putrajaya background..stock interior..dun like to mess up the design by the japanese..hehe