Nice No. Plate

check this out...... sunway college.. Rx-8...
http://img30.exs.cx/img30/1716/Picture742.jpg
http://img30.exs.cx/img30/7581/Picture743.jpg

taken near SS14 mobil ? near the roundabout ? :lol:

can see my old school in the background.

Originally posted by rayz85@Sep 6 2004, 10:34 PM
check this out...... sunway college.. Rx-8...
http://img30.exs.cx/img30/1716/Picture742.jpg
http://img30.exs.cx/img30/7581/Picture743.jpg
yea...saw dat car in sunway coll too..u study dere too? =p
must be belong to new intake student cuz i only saw this car aroun july-august n i heard its a girl who driving it...

Originally posted by DJmobile@Mar 27 2004, 01:14 AM
i heard from my friend that he knows an uncle owning the car plate CAN 1, which stands for CAN ONE..... i like the car plate..... The owner bought the car plate to actually tell people that everything in this world is possible, tts why he spent so much for the car plate.....CAN ONE.... kinds of motivate me.....

currently waiting for plate JJJ 666, coming soon!
CAN 1 is my friend dad's car, Skyline GT-R34...at nilai

Originally posted by blackgenius007+Sep 8 2004, 02:05 AM-->
QUOTE (blackgenius007 @ Sep 8 2004, 02:05 AM)
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Mar 27 2004, 01:14 AM
i heard from my friend that he knows an uncle owning the car plate CAN 1, which stands for CAN ONE..... i like the car plate..... The owner bought the car plate to actually tell people that everything in this world is possible, tts why he spent so much for the car plate.....CAN ONE.... kinds of motivate me.....

CAN 1 is my friend dad's car, Skyline GT-R34...at nilai [/b][/quote]
change car already ? used to be on a black R32 GTR.

Batu tiga drag times .. hehe

I saw once:

NAG 4 = NAGA on a suzuki 125 scooter in KLCC
CL 455 = CLASS on Merc CL55 Class Jln Ampang
DU 8 = DUIT!!!!! on a Merc in Jln Yap Kwan Seng
TT 100 on Audi TT100
EJA 78 for Malay artiste Eja (last time the co-host of roda impian) PLUS H/Way on a BMW 318

hmm..change car ka or I blind tht time....???
well there lots and lots with XXX 168

Originally posted by hypertune_skyliner@Mar 30 2004, 10:37 AM
haha.yeah i`m really sorry guys..forgot already.I`ve seen the BAB 1 last two years ago..

yeah oly...not nos but zex... :D ....I dont know the owner is in this forum or not..he got rx-7 too..really damn rich...

btw he`s not from klantan...he`s from kedah but stay in klantan & KL...

before buy the skyline..he compare to buy a skyline or bmw m3 csl..
arrggghhh!!!!why not the m3 csl..........!!!!
anyway..skyline rules...
everything I saw is true but I'm not sure he got RX-7 because I told him, RX-7 got good rotary that very fragile for his driving style... He also owned Perodua Kenari.. hehehe

I saw this no BFR1048 on my car plate number.. damn.. got it when I bought my car.. Who wanna buy?? RM10K.. anyone???? :P

I saw 4 star plate number... TUDM General.. on Perdana V6 Executive..

Damn.. it's GENERAL.. the one who will be the KING if we in war.

Originally posted by actuator_bypass@Sep 12 2004, 02:03 PM
I saw this no BFR1048 on my car plate number.. damn.. got it when I bought my car.. Who wanna buy?? RM10K.. anyone???? :P
hahaha...wats so special about ur no. plate??? 10 ringgit is oso don 1 2 buy ahz...hahaha...just jk.....

Originally posted by blackgenius007+Sep 8 2004, 02:05 AM-->
QUOTE (blackgenius007 @ Sep 8 2004, 02:05 AM)
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile

CAN 1 is my friend dad's car, Skyline GT-R34...at nilai [/b][/quote]
is the skyline still active in DRAG now???

Originally posted by DJmobile+Sep 12 2004, 07:11 PM-->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Sep 12 2004, 07:11 PM)
Originally posted by blackgenius007@Sep 8 2004, 02:05 AM
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile

CAN 1 is my friend dad's car, Skyline GT-R34...at nilai

is the skyline still active in DRAG now??? [/b][/quote]
why??
u 1 2 compete with him ahz??? hahahaha