Nice No. Plate

Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 13 2004, 02:06 PM
the mini achio driver is the daughter of Uncle Don if not mistaken....always see driving fast in sunway area...crazy driver b]

yea.. i heard of this also. she sometimes lepak in puchong also. always with a friend. quite chun chic both of them! hehe.. oops.. *hope she's not in the forum* hehehe...

I saw WH4 on an old civic hatch...think it was a the mayat generation civic.

Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 13 2004, 02:06 PM
the mini achio driver is the daughter of Uncle Don if not mistaken....always see driving fast in sunway area...crazy driver b]

stays in subang also....near my friend's house... forgot that place called wat. Opposite SS15 wan....police station there. One of the big houses in there la!

Originally posted by chooz@Apr 13 2004, 08:10 PM
UUU222?

haha look closely
blardy WUZZZ
:D
I've seen TU 222. Thats almost like saying 2 four times!

I've also seen WHS 9394 on an iswara aroud my area, serdang.

WHS is the initials for WH4....

CBA1 = CIBAI?? haha :lol:
PUK1 = PUKI
PEN15 = PENIS

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alvin24+Apr 15 2004, 11:33 PM-->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Apr 15 2004, 11:33 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SataniC
@Apr 13 2004, 02:06 PM

stays in subang also....near my friend's house... forgot that place called wat. Opposite SS15 wan....police station there. One of the big houses in there la!
[/quote]
Police station? SS17 issit? As far as I can remember, there isn't any BIG hse in ss17 leh.. I staying here for like ..... since 17 yrs adi...
Btw, I oso got see the ACH10 car before. My fren say's that car was actually bought for her brother... then dunno after some time the brother dowan to drive the car adi, so give to her... that time she hasn't got her license yet. Her bro then driving new BMW 3 series i think.

whats pak lah plate no??

heard his official and unofficial no is 13. Official waja car is BGP13..

have anyone seen CS1 ??? CSI??

yesterday saw at JB Danga bay...MAS 1..BMW 7 Series...and another merz ...plate no TT11.. :lol:

Originally posted by DJmobile@Mar 28 2004, 07:02 PM
yes guys...

T3 Used to be on a Lamborghini Diablo, but the Lambo is gone and the number plate T3 is on a HONDA CRV now... location JB

Erm, Mahathir actually drives a Porsche Cayenna??? So power? i guess he has many cars and often buy new cars and switch the car plates around... TTs why M1 is on perdana.... It might be he bought new Cayenna then transfer M1 on his Porsche.... TTs what i thought of...

I need help to verify this... AF1 is said to be on a Satria Gti Which is the team leader of SATRIA GTI CLUB MALAYSIA... he is one of the leaders and his name is AFI which resembles AF1, and owns a shop in KL that goes by the name AFI restaurant...
I was told that he also has revovlving sirens on top of his GTI that was approved by the police.... hmm.... sounds cool, dunno whether is true a not..

JC1 S, does anyone know anything bout this car plate????
noe lah... AF 1 is not the leader la. He's just a member. I know him. Try drive his car b4.. gila best!!!!! Wonder if he joins ZTH? Dun think so. Too busy I suppose. He owns a restaurant meh? Eeeee??... :blink:

NAS71 is also another good friend of mine. Recently married, sold of his GTi but kept the plate.

BAB 1: lives in TTDI same road as my old hse. From Blue stock putra to Black fire breathing monsta! Met the driver b4. Chinese guy. Very nice chap. True, I heard the story of his car kena steal, chop and sold as 1/2 cut. Whoa.. poor thing.
Wonder if he's in here too...?

hmm....why always
wkl 1
wlm 1
hmm....why not some 1111
or more interesting stuff
but i know....if talk more like 8888
sure....all on the road
but more realistic to have 1 soon...hehe
only few ks,

I still havent got the chances to see sports car with nice number plate
n