Nice No. Plate

Originally posted by Nouvulari@Feb 1 2005, 15:25
PEU 5
where and when u took this pic ar ?

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1107242706.jpg

i have no idea whether i have posted this before or not... sorry if i did..

anyway, ADD105 Amigos !!

have u all seen the vampire slayer ? hmm...

here she is !!

*sorry a bit blur*

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Feb 19 2005, 01:53
have u all seen the vampire slayer ? hmm...

here she is !!

*sorry a bit blur*
BAFII???not buffy meh?? :lol:

I spot this Kelisa at Station Commuter PADANG JAWA .. as i pass by ... hhmm... tried to get but the owner were beside talking to someone ..

http://img182.exs.cx/img182/9703/post4211088740236zj.jpg

Finally i got it .. sorry handphone camera .. low quality .. anyway that Kelisa using WLD2 plate ;)

http://img182.exs.cx/img182/9950/post4211088740980my.jpg

my cousin ones a RX 7 FC...
and plate the plate goes lke this

AFC35
A(RX7)FC3S

Originally posted by metalbox@Apr 1 2004, 16:10
the best of all is unidentified yellow car... plate number TMJ
TMJ is timbalan menteri johor
no number one, just alphabet

Originally posted by deaconsx+Feb 25 2005, 09:45 -->
QUOTE (deaconsx @ Feb 25 2005, 09:45 )
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Apr 1 2004, 16:10

no number one, just alphabet [/b][/quote]
if i'm not misaken...

TMJ = Tengku Mahkota Johor..

p/s: metalbox.. correct me if i'm wrong...

Originally posted by Azira+Feb 25 2005, 09:56 -->
QUOTE (Azira @ Feb 25 2005, 09:56 )
Originally posted by deaconsx@Feb 25 2005, 09:45
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Apr 1 2004, 16:10

no number one, just alphabet

if i'm not misaken...

TMJ = Tengku Mahkota Johor..

p/s: metalbox.. correct me if i'm wrong... [/b][/quote]
yes TMJ = Tengku Mahkota Johor
nnot only 1 car but all his cars plate TMJ...

Originally posted by EDMAN@Sep 5 2004, 02:28
the number quite nice oso...number 1....muz b some rich guy or those big ppl in the government lar...anyway wat's wif the red crown?...toyota logo at singapore???
no lah, not all big shot government related people in sinkapoo has number 1. got money to buy can already.

as for the crown, damn it, must be some beng in business. even got white camry with GT wing, so whats a small crown to shout about :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

just dun go cucuk plates with SJ1, SJ2.....and so on.....all the judge

Originally posted by PR1MO@Sep 5 2004, 16:07
last two months i saw one hummer....YES A HUMMER IN MSIA....plate TMJ....no wonder la TENGKU MAHKOTA JOHOR....damn big....in front planet hollywood...MAT 1 belongs to Tan Sri Rahim Tamby CHik...a black crv...hes the x menteri besar melaka
yeah, seen the hummer a couple of times near Eden at JB. The first time i saw the hummer, i nearly crashed my car into the wall :o :o :o

saw a black perdana limousine...not perdana executive!!..wif the number B?? 2020 and the word "malaysia book of records" in the plate...is the car belong to a record holder??or it belongs to the boss of malaysia book of record??

hey guyz, i saw DJ 1 on a volvo ler.. dont remember wat model...

my frenz dadz car is KAQ1 on a s320

Saw a mercs E class just now wit the plate

MR 888

should be damn expensive rite??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image01.jpg

Originally posted by Zrill@Feb 26 2005, 01:41

MR 888

My fren`s family car...

His family still have number plate S6Q, MAX 8888... Bxx 999... :huh:

Originally posted by lkh007+Mar 8 2005, 14:45 -->
QUOTE (lkh007 @ Mar 8 2005, 14:45 )
--QuoteBegin-Zrill
@Feb 26 2005, 01:41

MR 888

My fren`s family car...

His family still have number plate S6Q, MAX 8888... Bxx 999... :huh: [/b][/quote]
Cool... any idea how much they bought it for??
anyone know's what car is having the plate :
MY 1

for me thats one of the best plate.. :lol: