Nice No. Plate

saw a Trueno which actually photostated the Initial D car.... nice car with the registration number of AET 86...

left a note on the car to see if he was willing to sell and till date, no phone calls, so i guess he wasnt interested...

Originally posted by 3R1C@Mar 26 2004, 03:21 AM
:huh: my little contribution. friend's car... CHEEEBYE
another one is MAA HAI on a celica but i can't find the photo
i luv this one leh......CHEEBYE....hhaahahahah :lol:

i saw b4 is -->> PS 2
last time on a carnival then da fella change to kelisa now it's on a Kelisa

yes guys...

T3 Used to be on a Lamborghini Diablo, but the Lambo is gone and the number plate T3 is on a HONDA CRV now... location JB

Erm, Mahathir actually drives a Porsche Cayenna??? So power? i guess he has many cars and often buy new cars and switch the car plates around... TTs why M1 is on perdana.... It might be he bought new Cayenna then transfer M1 on his Porsche.... TTs what i thought of...

I need help to verify this... AF1 is said to be on a Satria Gti Which is the team leader of SATRIA GTI CLUB MALAYSIA... he is one of the leaders and his name is AFI which resembles AF1, and owns a shop in KL that goes by the name AFI restaurant...
I was told that he also has revovlving sirens on top of his GTI that was approved by the police.... hmm.... sounds cool, dunno whether is true a not..

JC1 S, does anyone know anything bout this car plate????

did u seen W6 ?
ive seen it on Toy Corolla year 93/94/95 model :o

AP41... on Civic EG9

Originally posted by NOSkill@Mar 26 2004, 02:20 AM
CIB 41 = Imposible, because "I" will never be used in number plate.
Dude,
One question pls... why 'I' cannot be used on number plate huh?? just qurious... :ph34r:

Originally posted by AXXeLL+Mar 29 2004, 12:08 PM-->
QUOTE (AXXeLL @ Mar 29 2004, 12:08 PM)
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Mar 26 2004, 02:20 AM
CIB 41 = Imposible, because "I" will never be used in number plate.

Dude,
One question pls... why 'I' cannot be used on number plate huh?? just qurious... :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
cause its identical with number one
same as "O"... theres no way you can get plate number JLO xxxx :P

Mahathir's car is MM1 and not M1....

My family's W126 S-class used to be M1, and that time it was Yang DiPertua of Malacca's official car.......

Originally posted by hypertune_skyliner@Mar 25 2004, 11:39 AM
DAM17 on skyline r34 vspec II nur
BAB1 on satria
i have seen the BAB 1 plate also...on a blue satria/putra...the owner of the SKYLINE GTR34 Nur is from kelantan...it got nos insede aaaa...he also got a impreza Tommy Kaira Version and a EVO VII GT-A...

haha.yeah i`m really sorry guys..forgot already.I`ve seen the BAB 1 last two years ago..

yeah oly...not nos but zex... :D ....I dont know the owner is in this forum or not..he got rx-7 too..really damn rich...

btw he`s not from klantan...he`s from kedah but stay in klantan & KL...

before buy the skyline..he compare to buy a skyline or bmw m3 csl..
arrggghhh!!!!why not the m3 csl..........!!!!
anyway..skyline rules...

Originally posted by metalbox@Mar 29 2004, 08:50 AM
did u seen W6 ?
ive seen it on Toy Corolla year 93/94/95 model :o

AP41... on Civic EG9
W6 from my hometown....deep blue toyota corolla model 96

erm....believe me or not...
i saw ***8888 on an EX5 in penang :P

3r1c

i believe u coz ive seen 1 kancil wif a no plet....WFF 8 ....auntie drive wan & its da 1st eidtion kancil wif no metallic paint...think she got the number by luck ...

or mayb sell everything 2 buy tat no plet...

Originally posted by Keng@Mar 30 2004, 04:44 PM
3r1c

i believe u coz ive seen 1 kancil wif a no plet....WFF 8 ....auntie drive wan & its da 1st eidtion kancil wif no metallic paint...think she got the number by luck ...

or mayb sell everything 2 buy tat no plet...
maybe she transfer from another car
or some of her frens ask her to keep the number because her fren wan to keep the number but no car...

drive kancil does not mean poor... :ph34r:

anyway..dun think she is dat lucky...
jpj not so stupid gif her the number for the normal proce registration fees onli...

Originally posted by 3R1C@Mar 30 2004, 02:15 PM
erm....believe me or not...
i saw ***8888 on an EX5 in penang :P
Sure why not...as I've seen a plate no. PP2 or P2..I forgotten. last time near air itam there. Guess what..on a Honda C70.

Saw a Ferrari Modena 360 around K.L with the no. plate BAL 1 = the owner sure like to chill there hehe... :lol:

another Ferrari Modena 360 around hartamas using *** 360...

one bmw 5 series driven by a woman, beleived her name was Maggie coz the no. plate is MAG613... or she like to eat maggie mee? lol :D :lol: