Nice Rims Cheap2!!

Chassis and Wheels

Nice Rims Cheap2!!

brabus

Hi to All ZTHian!:)

I have one set of Kenari Aerosport Rims up for sale!!
14' Standard Kenari rims.
Selling without tyre.
Mint Condition.
No Bengkok or Serious deep Scratch!
Just Plug n Play into Kenari/Kelisa.
Selling for RMneg.
Offer me your best price.
Come on! Don't Shy Bro! :D
Call me 0127247475
Location Bangsar / PJ

(Offer me your best price bro!)

Wah..nice2 one...come on guys..nice stuff!..huauauaahaha....

p/s : brabus give me percent lor..muakakkakkaa

Item still available. Prive revised. RM199 nett.
Cheapest on earth!
Come on! :D
Bump!!

R u serious bro ?? Rm199 only.....:eek:

TitanRev said:
R u serious bro ?? Rm199 only.....:eek:

ya la...serious bro..hurry up..call2 lor...heheee

p/s : hauhauhaua.........

Hahah! yezza! serious buyer with serious seller here! Come on..this is not stolen one! it's mine...heheh! :D

Can booked the item ??

Item Still Available! TitanRev, gimme a call...i dun mind reserving it..but base on forst come first serve la..Come on cheapest on earth u can get this rims! i just tired of keeping it in my room la..too messy....didn't use it...so better sell it to others cheap2 ok la...make friend only what..... :D

Bro, you can go on wif ur selling 1st. Dont keep the item for me 1st lah. Scare if cant make the deal wif you , you will lose other potential customer....
Its really cheap, and i like it too. Planing to put in on my sis atos. But have to make some budgeting 1st lah bro...DOnt know how much the tyre will cost for 14" ??

It's ok bro...NVM...if u want it just call me...if the item still available than it's yours :) About the tyre for 14' for simex (dunlop) will cost u about RM130 per tyre i think...I forgot already la..but around that range la... :D you will save some $$$ to buy tyre for buying this cheap rims! ;)

Will call u immediately if i want...:D

Dun worry...that's ok...if the item still available when u call me for buying it, that will be yours. :) About the tyre i think will cost u about RM 130. I've forgot la bro..but must be around that range la for Dunlop tyre. You will save some $$$ for buying this cheap nice rims :D

Hi All!

Item still available!! Price Revised to RM180nett.

Cheap! You can't get this although you went to Klang! :D

Nice n Cheap! Come on!

Call me to meet! Will be very-very available to meet u guys!