nice video clip

takdo ler sepat ..
sepat .. those mech shop which yu said can service abs haa, can it be done in one day kaa ..?/ thinking of servicing my abs laa

syiokGILER said:
takdo ler sepat ..
sepat .. those mech shop which yu said can service abs haa, can it be done in one day kaa ..?/ thinking of servicing my abs laa

can but only for stock factory absorber.. call him to make an appointment.. u got his number rite?

can view but start from home back & search the EG with K20A...syiokk siol

Me too... Unable to access.. What's it about, sepat? About plonking K20A into eg?

I know of someone who installed K20A in EK...

Wei wanna ask has anybody ever played around with F20C... It's the most powerful 2.0 honda engine ler... 240hp... Then convert their EK or EG into rear wheel drive... Fooh... Drifting power!

fantabulo said:
Me too... Unable to access.. What's it about, sepat? About plonking K20A into eg?

I know of someone who installed K20A in EK...

Wei wanna ask has anybody ever played around with F20C... It's the most powerful 2.0 honda engine ler... 240hp... Then convert their EK or EG into rear wheel drive... Fooh... Drifting power!

250bhp loh F20C

freaking nice engine

i knew lotsa IT based person here so help will be there real soon ehehehhe

sorry for the broken link guys :D