Nicole, the chick modder

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha.. oh yeah.. bf not in zth.. hahaha.. but wat actually happens in a fan club? i already have my thread.. kinda happenning wat my thread.. hahahaha

ok wat... at least got more thread for us spammer to spam... now not enough lar... :) if terrorize ppls thread... later kena halau... :P

ms.c... don't want to volunteer to be one of the models? sure everybody looking forward to see you in action one... :) can pose with all the zth *biggie* and *powerful* cars... (who knows can get scandal baru one... hehehe)...

im not allowed to show myself here.. hehehe..

so anyways, would love to pose with those big & powerful things.. hahaha.. but pls chinonet.. no more scandal lah...

when will that be?!?so i can go check out the rides, n all the girls that pose ard....

Wah.. girls posing with cars... can I participate too?? Quick Remus, get the baby T's!

Stockmarket went well for me this weekend, so I finally managed to get Nicole that Bayside Blue Jet she wanted. Maybe now she will feel the G's...

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/6789/planelt2.jpg

Haha, hey junsupra, so late still not sleeping ah?
And yes, I wanna baby T too... keke

Biasa la... Sleepless nights... Nicole was waiting for you.. Then she KO lolz!

You'll look like uhm... incredible hulk in the baby T. *ROFL* Wear it to The Loft la

wow.. hot hot nicole! *phheeewwwiiitttt

Lucky u Russ! hahahaha...

Russ in a Baby T. Yum Yum.. Nic: get a set for both of u lar! haha...