Nicole, the chick modder

i think it's time for me to re-introduce myself as Nicole, the Z chick.. muahahahaha...

yaya..u shud..b4 someone else thinks she is so great..WOW!! 133 pages..keep it up!!!!

sh@rty 5: er.. "b4 someone else thinks she is so great"?? who is that?? but then i'm just a norm girl.. just that i got a Z only :P~

ha..ha.. not u of course..aiyo there got one,just join but already created so many problems..:burnout:

What do u drive?
-Nissan, Fairlady 350Z (http://nicolewestwood.multiply.com/photos/album/77/my_2005_nissan_fairlady_350z)

Gender?
-female

Location?
-KL, near ampang

How do u came about to know ZTH?
-from traffic mag

When was it?
-years ago

What were u expecting or purpose coming to ZTH?
-to widen my knowledge about cars!

What are u planning to do in the next 1-2 years?
-to mod the Z

About me
-i'm a chick modder and obviously i lurve cars!!
-started loving cars when i was 18 during college time (now 26 soon 27)

It was coincidence that it rhymes actually
But rhyming is a fun thingy
Not to some but definitely to me
Have loved rhyming since I's a kiddy

not really damn free lol 5am in the morning in UK noting better to do .. mai come n check check forum lol..... so how are u man

Nice Ride Nic .. Erm , fairlady got 4 seater ?? some one told me got 4 seater .. izzit true ?:stupid:

yea, 2 adults front n 2 kids at the back

kyo - get used to it, why dont u start drinking? a pound a pint there

Bump: yea, 2 adults front n 2 kids at the back

lol drinking is all they can do leh in UK.... drink everydya also sien lor hahaha
summore now exam month gila stressed :(
how u doing ah?

Thanks bro !

OMG! the last post on this thread was in july 09'.. so means that this thread is 4 years old! oh wow... can't believe it.. should i close it down? hmmmm....

Hi Nicole !

Where have you been hiding all this while ??:confused::confused:
You still got your Z33, right ??

Hope to see you soon, girl!

Cheers!
Hardee

i didn't hide :p just didn't attend some of the TTs.. hahaha..

hope to see ya soon too! :biggrin:

Hi Nicole !

Where have you been hiding all this while ??:confused::confused:
You still got your Z33, right ??

Hope to see you soon, girl!

Cheers!
Hardee