Nike wirstbands,stand up speak up

All Other Stuff

Nike wirstbands,stand up speak up

all pm replied...digz,payment received on friday.....thanx...check your mail box...kay...BUMPZZZ for today...

ph...sori mate, well anyways i'm really interesteed in da speak up stand up, will i be able 2 order 5 units?? n oso 1 england band.. but when ur back in malaysia i'll b in brisbane 4 holiday, would it b possible if i meet u somewhr on da 25th or 26th?? thx alot..cheers..
p/s items in childrens size pls...thx

all pm replied...last call for nike wristband...going to close this thread by tomorrow....common guys...this is the opportunity that u have to own a genuine nike wristband....once i touchdown in klia....this thing will be a limited pieces only...so,i do only reserved for those who had made payment...and booked from me b4....the price will be slightly pricey if i got some extra wristbands...

Rude2Cruz said:
all pm replied...last call for nike wristband...going to close this thread by tomorrow....common guys...this is the opportunity that u have to own a genuine nike wristband....once i touchdown in klia....this thing will be a limited pieces only...so,i do only reserved for those who had made payment...and booked from me b4....the price will be slightly pricey if i got some extra wristbands...

come back earlier lah....hahaha.....so this guy using it in Hartamas....looks nice....

can't wait.....

not sure...its kind of fashion....and also a campaign....bullit....received payment yesterday....toiletman...dun worry maa....got it already...hahaha...thanx dude... 5 hours to go b4 i close this thread....

aiyaa...only got adulte......sorry to say.....then how???n the youth is so small....

nike idbands

bro, just got to know bout ur offer and damn interested. any chance for me to get a pair? pm me asap k...

Rude2cruz dude .. i've received your pm, will call you on sunday.

Have a safe flight home.

jacthegreat said:
Rude2cruz dude .. i've received your pm, will call you on sunday.

Have a safe flight home.

Yeah....take acre of the bands......lotsa people waiting for it....and dun pack it with the dirty laundry please.....hahahaha

hahaha...damn....ok...last call for viewers.....i ll just reconsider for those who had made a late order that pay under my account name in between of today till saturday....once u bank-in the money,pm me and let me know...i ll be going to milan for 3 days....saturday will be back in machester and sunday will be back to m sia(at last)...frankly speaking to u,i only bring along an extra for 5 pieces only and it is so limited.....price will be up when i touchdown in klia...for meandmebitch,stoopadity and xerofighter,u re exceptional......those who paid b4,items with me already....who ever that need my details/account number...u can ask from someone who had made order from me b4...thanx guys...cheerss

weaeee....
can't wait for rude2cruz returns to malaysia..
hehe..speak up stand up original..

UPdate.....just came back from italy...so hot man.....but nice "view"....hahahah....nice LIDO...a very long beach that makes me stay 'longer'....all nite long....i ll be back tonite ...cheers....