Cars for sale

Nissan 180sx - RB26DETT

akimoto

Year 1990 Nissan 180sx.

Blue colour
Front-end changed to Silvia S13 (late model)
(If you prefer to have s15 front-end, have to top up money)
Car in very damn good condition.

Engine converted to rb26dett from R32.
Stock standard engine, except the pistons changed to fairlady 3.0L.
Horsepower well over 400whp.

Alot of performance/accesories included, for e.g- fr rims(8.5"/9.5"), 2 brand new tires included, 4 semi slick tyres included (at least 70%), defi meters, blitz meters, recaro, adjustable shocks, haltech e6k, rear lamp converted to kouki (type X), ARC racing intercooler-3.5" piping, and alot more. Call for more info.

Will post pics very soon.

Selling at 75k

Call me at 012-6160298 for more details.

Yo man... is this the one over the same Taman as me and bvalve? I did notice it before, no wonder the sound is a bit different everytime it pass by the bump in front of my house la... have that 6 cylinder growl aje :lol:

Rupa² RB26DETT inside :blink:

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 14 2005, 21:38
Yo man... is this the one over the same Taman as me and bvalve? I did notice it before, no wonder the sound is a bit different everytime it pass by the bump in front of my house la... have that 6 cylinder growl aje :lol:

Rupa² RB26DETT inside :blink:
nop..u got d wrong car. this car not from ur taman wor.

Hm... not from my Taman...? Nevermind la... wait for pics, coz the 8**8 macam the same car i'm thinking. :P

20-25k.
hard to get not even BCF. 8% interest. 4 years max. year 90 abit diff but could try.
ask topui11 maybe he got other jalan.

??? :blink:

first first sei fei lou wanna sell...

now this blue chicken ah?

hmm....nevermind tonight yumchar talk about it! hahaha

FREE BUMP! ;)

Nice specs :) free bump for u dude

Ur other 180 duwan to sell ah? :D

Regards;

Akimoto, why selling the sei fei lou & this fei kai?? They all retiring or got other project in mind?? ;)

http://img85.exs.cx/img85/5913/selling12tw.jpg

http://img85.exs.cx/img85/2599/selling27zg.jpg

http://img85.exs.cx/img85/645/selling39pt.jpg

http://img85.exs.cx/img85/292/selling9zk.jpg

huhu..nice...free bump for ya...

IF and only IF i have enuff money... :rolleyes:

if my dad let,i would sell my MR2 and get this
i alwayz love silvia
MR2 is my mistress
hahhahaha
but then...2.6....r
load tek mahal la...
i dun mind if its rb20det
hahahah
SR20det pun jalan la...
but too bad
dad wun lemme get it

got lotsa calls for this car....anyway here's d answer for ur questions:

1.) loan - this car is year 1990. Kinda hard to get loan. However, its bought from Tan Chong. So...might have higher chance of getting loan. But...most to most is around 25k to 30k only. And longest period of loan should be 4 years :(

2.) if u want this car cheaper, the owner will have to take out things to compensate the price. e.g- rims, arc intercooler, defi, etc etc. but the rb26dett must remain inside d bay. wont be taking out d engine thou. call to discuss abt it.

3.) car totally no problem. in perfect running condition. its a weekend car. normally drive once a week. owner selling cause changing car. so...confirm no prob.

4.) car is already registered with 2.6 road tax long time ago. car grant also updated to rb26dett. its a totally road legal car :)

anymore questions...post here or call me up :)
its best u ppl come n look at d car. yea the price is abit steep....but once u look at the stuff this car have...rm75k is consider damn cheap.

75k for a rb26dett 180sx.. damn cheap ler wif all the goodies init (defi, recaro, i/c etc..)

but then kenot get high loan (expected la.. 1990 car..)

ppl wif the cash, dun hesitate to buy.. this is one car that u'll never regret buying.. ;)

free bump for u bro

thanks bro for d bump.
yea kinda hard getting loan.
can try ask car dealer to help u guys get loan. they could get loan easier. but...but gotta pay them some commision lor.

i'll ask around here in sban....see whether any car dealer can get loan for this car.

self bumppppppppppp