Cars for sale

Nissan 180SX

ESPRINT IS UNDER PAINTING AND FIBER WORKS

COLOR: LAMBO YELLOW
FIBER WORKS : WORK ON REAR AND FRONT BUMPER TO MATCH LAMBO DIABLO

NO MONEY BUY LAMBO:p

ANY SUGGESTION ABOUT THE ENGINE CAN CHANGE MR2 ENGINE???
ORI ENGINE CANNOT WIN MY 180SX

AKIMOTO - U THOUGHT DRAG CAR MEH :D

400 / 500 whp = 550-650 bhp
How to control during rain?

STOCK is 205 BHP
MINE IS 255++
IF INVEST HALTECH = 320
IF INVEST SAFC = 280
IF INVEST NOS = 365
IF INVEST TOMEI/TODA + TRUST = 800
IF GET MONEY = 205 (BY SELLING LAH)

Forget to say, it do comes with HKS Additional Injector Controller
So my car got eight injector, the above hp is without add injecttor

FURTHER SPECIFICATION OF MY CAR

HKS AIC
LSD IS FROM A GTR34 (THIS MIGHT BE THE ONLY 180SX IN MSIA WITH THIS AS ADVANCED MODIFICATION ON DRIVESHAFT NEEDED)

OPTIONAL ITEM:- (CAN SELL SEPERATELY) (IN MY ROOM)
ALUMINIUM CRANK PULLEY

EXCHANGE CAR ONLY WITH FR THAT CAN DRIFT (AMONG LIST)
1)TOYOTA CELICA 1970's
2)MAZDA RX7 FB (OLDER THAN FC ONE LEH)
3)JAGUAR XJS
4)REAR WHEEL DRIVE KANCIL (IF GOT)
5)MERCEDES 190E
6)180sx 1970's (saw once 4 mths ago)
7)emmmm.....

Well, I am interested in the turbo and the banana manifold that you got. Am getting S15 soon. Thinking to upgrade the turbo.

pls upload some pic for us to have a look lah.

Sei Lor, camshaft angkat lagi mau tune ECU sei lor :D

(Interpret In English) Dielah, camshaft u take, need to retune ECU

Other Thing Lar Woi

Mcm Mana Saya Mau Upload When Click On Add Image Comes The Url Link

Mine Is In Hard Disk One Mah

Why Dont You Go Buy HKS Adjustable CamShaft?

It Is 262 or 272, forgetlah

If u want, can come PJ Here I bring U go Veli near

Af u click the reply, look for below. and u can see the 'Manage Attachment' and browse the pic u like to upload.

Attach Files
Valid file extensions: bmp doc gif jpe jpeg jpg pdf png psd txt zip

Toyota Celica??? Im Selling 180SX Here And Looking For One Too
KE20 Selling For 5k

Reason Selling For 5K
You can regard this as the most original and new lookalike KE20 in Msia and porbably in the world
One Owner, Painted Only Twice From 1st Day Until Now, Speedo Less Than 150 KM, All Still Ori And Standard + UMW still sell new KE20 looks

Do you know Speedworks PJ? Its not them.
Do you know BSA Motorsports? It might be them
Do you know Aerotech? Confirm Can Get There

The one in Kelana Jaya a.. Thanks for the info. bro

fuh.. who's the lucky bugger.. heehhe.. u oso lucky.. got to haf a lotus esprit.. V8 twin turbo right? fuhh..