Nissan Cefiro A32 3.0 V6

wahlau.. change rim like changin clothes ;) no offence aa.. juz jokin..

nice rims.. :)

Originally posted by samexiv@Jan 25 2005, 09:48
YA,BORED wit this RIm oledi
saw the rim below damn cun!!!
wan to change
looks nice...should be pimping on ur a32...
anyway, just wondering what shocks n spring u r using mate?
looks lowered...hows the ride?? bumpy or not?

Originally posted by samexiv@Jan 26 2005, 10:04
POTONG THE ORI SPRING N ORI SHOCK USING CURRENTLY
!very bumpy actually!damn not comfotable
U hav ani recommendation or not?
got shop selling GAB adjustable for RM1900
i love to low RIDE my machine
but i wondering if put adjustable then i adjust to the lowest position
will cos my car bumpy still or not
cutting spring is the worst thing u wanna do to ur car's suspension!!!
did that when i was 1st into car modding...no money mah...
and its the most dangerous stuff bcoz ur car loose the springing effect...
trust me...its not worth it...
anyway, i have tried a 99 brougham with 18" wheel using Hotbits adjustable (my uncle's)...comfy...but cant compare with japanese la...
the best i have heard is koni dampers with apex spring...very comfy n good handling...but expensive...im using the koni dampers...can adjust the level of stiffness.. B) ..but cost 2k++...spring not too sure lor...
anyway, it is best to get the best part rather than buying the cheap 1 and ending getting another 1 again...just my 2 cents...

Originally posted by samexiv@Jan 26 2005, 10:04
POTONG THE ORI SPRING N ORI SHOCK USING CURRENTLY
!very bumpy actually!damn not comfotable
U hav ani recommendation or not?
got shop selling GAB adjustable for RM1900
i love to low RIDE my machine
but i wondering if put adjustable then i adjust to the lowest position
will cos my car bumpy still or not
by the way, my frens are using the local GAB adjustables n damper+spring...really lousy...oil leaking after 1 month++...
heard some ppl saying its fake gab..not ori from japan...should be la coz the price is too cheap mate...think about it...ori TEIN n HKS adjustables cost more than 4-8k
how can GAB selling rm1.8k here?!!? not logic lor... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by samexiv@Jan 27 2005, 21:21
that day i call to the shop they said the hole part is come from japan 1 wor!but i dunno is true or not lar!they said onli mar!somemore they said they oledi registered the trademark in malaysia oledi so onli they selling the ori GAB in m'sia
selling 1.8k onli mer?
they said 2.2k adjustable hi-lo n somemore is automatically adjusting hard & soft
not too sure if is imported from jap...maybe yes..maybe no...but for sure it wont last long...its proven.. :rolleyes:

this GAB is locally assembled but parts are imported, juz to bring down the cost
personally i been using it more than 6 months & performance still cun, no leaking, soft, etc..

any1 interested can test drive my car to believe :)

Paul
013-3030001

:D hi guys i'm new here
very interested in nissan cefiro
but i don't know much about cars hehe
onyl drive em
but this cefiro V6 wah lau nice car.
used to be my mums now its mine lolz
smooth going carquite engine.
been 200km/h with this car
i think its 1997+- lolz
and on 2nd gear it can go up to 140km/h
crazy things i done to the car
now i'm sad cause recently i took it up with my friend
5ppl in the car pek corner with this car
as u know conering with this car is OMG!.
but managed but now i think gear box gila liau :(

oh yeah and i would like to ask erm what can i do to better this car
the suspension seems to be ;) lolz
like if 4 person in the car go on average bump
it hits!
i was shocked.
always wanted to solve this problem but don't know how.

hehehe... 0123.. i know how.. b4 u go over the bum.. u stop ask ur frens (which is me) go out of the car first.. go over the bum n get back in :P:P:P

ong teck weng stard convert this car since 2004. but now i just want start convert this car. malu lah i. but nvm. just i bring up this topic again hope more fan can change idea or photo regarding this car. hope got new infor here.

hi bro...wow..i almost forget about this thread...anyway, hopefully u will enjoy modding ur new ride...

i have since pass the car to my bro...who transform from this when i pass it to him:
HiroA32.jpg

to this:
FabA32.jpg

check out the Nissan Cefiro Club thread. a lot of good info...