Nissan E, GA, SR engine service manual

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

sunnyboy

http://66.34.244.52/Nissan_B13-N14.pdf
follow the url to download it.....but beware....72mb PDF file...

The Second part, http://66.34.244.52/Nissan_B13-N14b.pdf, include these:

1- Propeler Shaft & Differential Carrier
2- Front Axle & front Suspension
3- Rear Axle & Rear Suspension
4- Brake System
5- Steering System
6- Body
7- Heater & Air Conditioner
8- Electrical System

2nd part is 220mb

72MB ??

boss
Mine have 2 file
is 200 MB each
and each one contain 1200 pages

maybe the 1 not that intensive like yours 1 leh....u post it up also la.....me download it....

by the way, the 72mb 1 didn't cover turbo engine

err mine one is
N14, B13, NX1600, NX2000, RNN14
cover up all
include gearbox dismantling so on..
i lost the link but got keep the file

the 72mb i post up is include of these:

1 - Maintenance
2- Engine Mechanical
3- Engine Lubrication & Cooling Systems
4 - Accelerator Control, Fuel & Exhaust Systems

The Second part, http://66.34.244.52/Nissan_B13-N14b.pdf, include these:

1- Propeler Shaft & Differential Carrier
2- Front Axle & front Suspension
3- Rear Axle & Rear Suspension
4- Brake System
5- Steering System
6- Body
7- Heater & Air Conditioner
8- Electrical System

wonder anyone download it?

it takes me 1hour plus to download it

ngam ngam wan to find for the service manual.

i am downloading now
hope it won't take dat long :P

going to dl it tonite...

hahahaha... better be good man..

thanks sunny boy for the link! you're a legend!

d/l time : errr...dunno... 10-15 mins? blodban mah...

wah...

bible man.....

respect...got any more good shit or not?