Simply Superb .. Nissan-Des

http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/3033/1131227447656061tk.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8821/1131227450389549en.jpg

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/6269/1132037618981141yy.jpg

http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/3038/1132037618995383mq.jpg

http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/2674/1132037619669127fe.jpg

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/55/1132037620265755dm.jpg

muhehehe...enzo wannabe..

wow, nice job. reminds me of the honda nsx transformed to ferrari.

check out this car too. 20 out 0f 10 for effort.

http://www.j-body.org/forums/read.php?f=6&i=54674&t=54674

it looks as this guy really wanted a ferrari..and pasted the bumpers with super glue..it could have been done in a better way..so that it would atleast look respectable

walau weh... this show nothing is impossible... whatever also can happen if only we try for it... wonder how much will it cost for such mod in malaysia

sure cost a lot la...
u oso can see how much de owner mod until like ferrari de la...
if u call me to mod until like tat...
better call me to die.. cuz cost me a lot...

another Ferrari wannabe from Kuching :D

http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/8581/mx19cx.jpg

KeV-TEC said:
doesnt seem to be a ferrari for me... ermmm

I said, Ferrari-wannabe, does not necessarily means is has to look like one. :confused_smile:

http://img313.imageshack.us/img313/2554/2005hamannferrarif430fa1024x768xx2.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
sure cost a lot la...
u oso can see how much de owner mod until like ferrari de la...
if u call me to mod until like tat...
better call me to die.. cuz cost me a lot...

You dont even own a 180sx :confused_smile:

It does not look like Ferrari.But kudos to the modder as he wanted to stand out of normal.No matter what kind of look his car into , he's one of a million :shades_smile:

the rims cannot make it..ok ler.. trying to hard.. but good to see nevertheless.

orenjii said:
wtf is ur problem wit everybody man??!!:angry_smile:

I am entitled to my opinions... after all, this is a free forum. So, what gives u right to tell me what is right or wrong here?

BTW, TF doesn't own this forum. Tom does. If u feel I'm wrong, by all means pls get ur own forum!:angry_smile:

Also, why r u singling me out when there are many people who shares my opinion? Double standards?

edgar_raphael said:
I said, Ferrari-wannabe, does not necessarily means is has to look like one.

oh rupanya that owner wanna follow d ferrari u posted... sigh...
really doesnt look a like le...
that nissan 180 mod to ferrari... really ALIKE... wanabe~~~
hehe

damn hell!!!!.....hope can find it soon in malaysia autoshow....hahahah

......... war... car mod like that dint put air suspension meh...
probably got kua