Cars for sale

NISSAN MARCH SUPER TURBO trade with aura

amboo

hai fren, i wan to let go my nissan march super turbo

Nissan March 1984 model (2 door)
mao9ert engine.......full lock lsd gearbox
new painted (solid white)
complete bodypart ma09ert (ma10 turbo rear bumper)
toyota ep spoiler
ssr mesh 14" sport rim
complete march superturbo dashboard, seat and door panel (front only)
the car at seremban now but can go to klang valley area if u are very serious. the car body and engines in good working condition...can call / sms TO DISCUSS at
019 6433207
reason : cannot layan bukit putus hari2......wanna use standard car one.....my kancil on the way

ambo
nok tolok brapo????

dok tau nok tolok brapo nih...mahal bakali...hehehe....but preffered trade in.......update NARDI TORINO steering wheel, new lsd drive shaft, BLITZZ timer

how much u gonna sell?? does it hard to find spare part?

sparepart......for engine some of the part maybe hard to find la( donno aaa coz belum ada major mulfunction).....but almost for servicing or to maintain like timing belt, plug, oil filter, brake system, absober etc......all spare part shop have this...dun worry......or u can go to kedai potong area Kg. Melayu Subang have alot part for this engine.....for price without trade in......call/sms 0196433207

Got AurA yr 89 Selling rM 6800..sms/call 013 3010 188 loC sUbaNG

bro

demo kawe si azhar shah alam ko?

All the Nissan March lover..Don't worry all the spare part engine "sepah-sepah" with me!! Go 'MARCHian'...

bro - imstead of trading it with another car, y not just sell it off, less headache lar bro.....