Dear All,
Anyone owned this MPV before? thinking of getting one. Can you share your experience (maintenance, FC...etc) on this car? please share the pros and cons of this car too..
heavy chassis friend. have driven it before. its collecting dust now outside my office. good luck if you do plan to buy one. can convert to SR20DET my mech told me. have fun.
maintenance is not expensive, body parts still available...as some member recomend...go for 2.0 auto....better power and easy to drive.....its a SR20 engine but non turbo.
consider it......
Guys, anyone ever try use evo 789 steering to our cars? is it pnp process or need mod. or if there any other option to repair the leather of our steering? Thanks
sorry guy i am totally noob in this ~ i feel my vios damn slow.... 9.4sec after i done , light weight pully, mainford , fitler and all the normal modification that you can get from ACC shop... but i still feel that...
To all the MR2 sifus out there, can any of you help me:
I wanna convert my SW20 MR2 G-limited Auto to a turbo-fied manual car. What should I do? Where can I do it? How much are we talking about? What about insurance...