Nissan Skyline GTR R33 Vspec

Cars for sale

Nissan Skyline GTR R33 Vspec

Hey bro, I don't know you will go that low. If I am willing to get it at 142k. Will you consider again? What's the rate of interest like? I am really double x2 interested and if the price are right will not hesitate to get fromyou. Let me know. Thanks bro

sorry deepsits, but NO. I'm also a bit insulted by ur offer. Ah well, good luck in finding a GTR. Try that red one in JB, they're selling for 14+k.

With all respect, I have no intention to insult in any possible way. Should my wording seems so , I like to apologize. I ampurely offering an offer to you upon my max. saving. Again I like to apologize for the uneasy statement. My bad

Hey no worries and no apologies needed. I'm just A LITTLE BIT ONLY insulted becoz I think the car is worth a lot more than ur offer price.
Don't worry about it. Anyway, the market price for loan considerations of a 1996 GTR Skyline is right at 140k but unfortunately the system does not differentiate between a non-vspec and a vspec, also it is a generalised figure and does not take into account the condition and upgrades done on the car.

Wish u luck on ur search :D

p/s with that budget, can I suggest getting an R32 GTR (the original godzilla!).
You'll have plenty left over to make the car into a top condition car, good enuff for autosaloons/mags plus big power for drag/trackbattles etc

Originally posted by gobiz@Jan 1 2005, 21:41
Hey no worries and no apologies needed. I'm just A LITTLE BIT ONLY insulted becoz I think the car is worth a lot more than ur offer price.
Don't worry about it. Anyway, the market price for loan considerations of a 1996 GTR Skyline is right at 140k but unfortunately the system does not differentiate between a non-vspec and a vspec, also it is a generalised figure and does not take into account the condition and upgrades done on the car.

Wish u luck on ur search :D

p/s with that budget, can I suggest getting an R32 GTR (the original godzilla!).
You'll have plenty left over to make the car into a top condition car, good enuff for autosaloons/mags plus big power for drag/trackbattles etc
brader

157k for your car? daMN!!!!! that's for R33 GTR Vspec with 30k+ mods? pergh...i wish i can take it laaaaaaaaaa

update for u. eheehehe.. damn nice car. got interested parties but for your safety, I checked them out first before going to u... turns out most of them couldn't even get loans for RM50k... let alone 100k. chaisss... waste of time only! hehehe

;)

Hope that my bumb will bring youy luck on your next purchaser. As for me, will have to look up and down again. What to do, guess have do wait couple more years until thye price is right for me . ha.

R32 with mod... don't like the look of R32 Ha
No hard feeling ok bro.

This buyer also wasted my time. He didn't put any deposit so he just went quiet . Didn't even bother to call me to tell he cancelled. Also didn't answer my calls.
Sigh.

Anyway, a good friend just bought a 1995 GTR and he qualified for a 137k loan!
So, it's back on the market and it seems that loan up to 137k available. My price is a very reasonable 160k.

Also, if ur interested, pls call me. I won't take anymore SMS, emails or PMs. Sorry.
012-3079120. Thanks

153k? hmmm........

Good Luck!!!

Free Bump for ya!!!!!

woooo dude...awesome ride there....wish could own one...but then again all i can afford is one blaady wira...aiyo... :( :( ....free bump for yah dude....

still for sale?
if so what is ur contact number?
or call me on 016 6666 160.. HINT australia

:lol: such a nice asss car u got there ,gives u few bumps for that piece of monster
but i only can dream it

price drop again :(
interested buyer dont waste time anymore please buy it lah u wont be regreted

;) good luck man

already got couple of interested parties. all waiting for the loan to clear. so, instead of having more people see the car and take the documentation to do loan, the owner is waiting for these interested parties to settle first before bumping this thread, yet again.

pretty much i think it's sold. just my gut feeling la... hehehe :D

153k for this monster??...damn worth it man!!!...TOTO, MAGNUM help me plz!!!!... :lol: :D :P

i believe it was sold to my fren's brother

correct me if im wrong

SOLD AND SETTLED. Thanks everyone for the interest.

sad story dis car now... :(
lying at speed-d now...blown engine..wat a pity... :(
but nonetheless its a very nice car.. :)