Nissan Sunny

so.. i try to look for one.. usually the price range is how much?

damn... not been checking out TT sessions... hmmm passed oredi right? still dowan to send my car!!!!! damn it!! gonna miss gathering like those. not that i've joined u guys before :)

hey sage... how about joining our TT next week.. SR's i seen alot.. but not in a sunny haha~!

would be an honor if u come along

sr can put but i doubt can pass jpj.. cause alot of welding needs 2 be done..

ok!! not bad.. wat i no also no hard to do mod engine lor.. they approved but then must under table alot..

wow...never know sunny topic so active...hehe...

me long time didnt log in zth ler...hahaha

Tuan , i appreciate tat u pasang tat bar for me...
it work very well, i feel diffrent when driving my ride...
thanks alot

ching_84 said:
Tuan , i appreciate tat u pasang tat bar for me...
it work very well, i feel diffrent when driving my ride...
thanks alot
haha welcome welcome..

now i have to find back 2 screw for my own ARB. coz i took it out from my own car. lolz~~

for those wondering wat we did.. we spent the friday nite crawling under the car to pasang the sway bar.. not that easy job as i expected. but at least we still got it in lolz

raja mongkut is not only mechanic...he's sunny king...muahahahaha...

how n where u guys pasang the sway bar? nite time somemore?

sunnyboy said:
raja mongkut is not only mechanic...he's sunny king...muahahahaha...

how n where u guys pasang the sway bar? nite time somemore?
haha tokkok pandai la u lolz~

armed with 2 jacks, a 12mm n 14mm wrench... turun the whole exhaust from mid box all the way till the end... force the bar in between the exhaust n the undercarriage... then pasang lo. hahahaha

bro, i wonder where can find sunny power steering rack..how much can get dat part??
mine leaking slowly redy..hafta top up da oil every week once or like dat la..
can i service da steering rack??i mean change the oil seal n all??to prevent further oil leakage..
hope to hear..thanks a million..
sunny king aka raja mongkut..how u doin bro??haha

Raja_Mongkut said:
haha tokkok pandai la u lolz~

armed with 2 jacks, a 12mm n 14mm wrench... turun the whole exhaust from mid box all the way till the end... force the bar in between the exhaust n the undercarriage... then pasang lo. hahahaha

wait....u talking abt front sway bar or rear?