Nissan Sunny

My car is carburreted. I'm so sorry. Ga16ds is Nissan AD Resort engine. Which is caburreted too. I have asking around Kajang chop shop for the Engine price. It is about RM1500(Engine only). Is it ok? What is the price of GA16de Halfcut? Is it hard to find?

Jay-bon said:
My car is carburreted. I'm so sorry. Ga16ds is Nissan AD Resort engine. Which is caburreted too. I have asking around Kajang chop shop for the Engine price. It is about RM1500(Engine only). Is it ok? What is the price of GA16de Halfcut? Is it hard to find?
the ga16de halfcut is around RM2500++ if just engine also around RM1500 something.ga16de very ez to find many chop shop also got this engine :rock:

weber!!!

got any owner use weber carb in e15 or e13 engine???this thing still have sell?? :turtle:

brother said:
the ga16de halfcut is around RM2500++ if just engine also around RM1500 something.ga16de very ez to find many chop shop also got this engine :rock:

GREETINGS...

emm..1st of all plz forgive me if what i said below will kena batang hidung anyone..

u see..u will spent RM2,500.00 for engine. RM1,500.00 for installation. RM3,000.00 for gadget TO MAKE SURE ENGINE OPERATE ONLY..so +- RM7,000.00, with that kind of money u can afford to buy any better 2nd hand car. anything that below RM30,000.00 are within ur grab..if down payment RM7,000.00 u will certainly recieve +-350 monthly installment.

no point to stick to something as a liability..make an asset as u still young..if u still young. if anyone that got money to burn then go on with ur plan..good luck.

but people said memories are forever..but we live in reality so think carefully..

ok.. :smile:

brother said:
got any owner use weber carb in e15 or e13 engine???this thing still have sell?? :turtle:

webber, all i can say can fit into any engine. but i havent got to hear anyone done it.:rolleyes:

WBW7827 said:
GREETINGS...

emm..1st of all plz forgive me if what i said below will kena batang hidung anyone..

u see..u will spent RM2,500.00 for engine. RM1,500.00 for installation. RM3,000.00 for gadget TO MAKE SURE ENGINE OPERATE ONLY..so +- RM7,000.00, with that kind of money u can afford to buy any better 2nd hand car. anything that below RM30,000.00 are within ur grab..if down payment RM7,000.00 u will certainly recieve +-350 monthly installment.

no point to stick to something as a liability..make an asset as u still young..if u still young. if anyone that got money to burn then go on with ur plan..good luck.

but people said memories are forever..but we live in reality so think carefully..

ok.. :smile:

its true, sometimes asking bout price er..........not so nice to talk hear coz mabe the price that v posted is higher than the market. who knows??

first, do know urself if u wan to modd ur ride, check ur budget, how much u willing to spend. then things can b much more easy for u to arrange.

its true, if u have another choice y not try to get another ride.......just opinion no offence , bro

Hailcaesar said:
What a Good advice From WBW7827!!!

actually i also support!! but if really wan to modd ur ride, check ur budget.

if ur doing from stock to ur new eingine, it easily takes u rm4-5k easily. its not that simple as wat u think. ur halfcut,engine replacement parts(oil seals, timing belts, clutch.........++++) and also ur workmanship charges . alot of sum , can cannot b seen.

lastly ,u need to decide for ur ride. v onli comment onli.

greetings...

yeahh u r right julie..actually modded ur car is very subjective issue..some do it for the sake of everybody do it, some bcoz want to restore, some bcoz want more power, some want to look good only and some for R&D including racing or etc..

state ur plan, budget and do get info from other. Julie is a big helper here.. ehkhekhe :tongue: :smile:

anyway memories are forever. cheers...

p/s : sad to be separated with my N13 but at least i know alot about N13 now...its a very good old machine.. :frown:

WBW7827 said:
greetings...

yeahh u r right julie..actually modded ur car is very subjective issue..some do it for the sake of everybody do it, some bcoz want to restore, some bcoz want more power, some want to look good only and some for R&D including racing or etc..

state ur plan, budget and do get info from other. Julie is a big helper here.. ehkhekhe :tongue: :smile:

anyway memories are forever. cheers...

p/s : sad to be separated with my N13 but at least i know alot about N13 now...its a very good old machine.. :frown:

me no big helper , just wan to KEH POH onli.

i know u getting new car de, some more want to let ppl, ppl envy of u getting new cars lol.

NO MONEY HOW TO GET NEW CAR WOR.

HKHEKE...ACTUALLY our 1st car that we own should not be the one that we love..but quite funny everyone seem to treasure their 1st car..

me also still can remember my N13..how it move..ayyyaaa... wa sulah jadi sentimental maaa.. :tongue: :tongue:

anyone want to upgrade their sunny or N13 i suggest get any turboed engine that suit engine bay. turbo is better than NA

WBW7827 said:
HKHEKE...ACTUALLY our 1st car that we own should not be the one that we love..but quite funny everyone seem to treasure their 1st car..

me also still can remember my N13..how it move..ayyyaaa... wa sulah jadi sentimental maaa.. :tongue: :tongue:

anyone want to upgrade their sunny or N13 i suggest get any turboed engine that suit engine bay. turbo is better than NA

turo or NA, both also very nice to ride, most important know urself. wat kinda a driver then onli decide which engine suits u.

Hi guys..sorry for going missing for a few weeks as i have shifted to a new place n there wasn't an internet connection untill now. I just sent my car to a workshop recommended by my dad to service and change the whole aircond system. Its at a Shell petrol station along Old klang road.

Any idea where to get new headlamps for my sunny?Is the taiwan made as good as the original headlamps?How much does it cost?

xrickx said:
Hi guys..sorry for going missing for a few weeks as i have shifted to a new place n there wasn't an internet connection untill now. I just sent my car to a workshop recommended by my dad to service and change the whole aircond system. Its at a Shell petrol station along Old klang road.

Any idea where to get new headlamps for my sunny?Is the taiwan made as good as the original headlamps?How much does it cost?
ouh...old kleng road member..i study in itj college so got time come yam cha.....heheheh :tee:
just u say "where can get the new headlamp" i thing s.part shop got is new buy is the taiwan 1 la....if u 1 the xtra2 type i thing dun have new 1.....got many sunny onwer can help u here...about the coz may be RM300+- la....

and Im just about to take out the whole aircon system

the radiator for the aircon went busted after my accident and I got no money to change it and my nissan sunny head is bend inward in the driver side and outward in the passenger side , the allignment toe chamber all went haywire and it is all rusting , sigh ...

come come we make a sunny yamcha session

guest18 said:
and Im just about to take out the whole aircon system

the radiator for the aircon went busted after my accident and I got no money to change it and my nissan sunny head is bend inward in the driver side and outward in the passenger side , the allignment toe chamber all went haywire and it is all rusting , sigh ...

come come we make a sunny yamcha session
hahaha if got tt sure can see many monster sunny :biggrin:

B11 Sunny 1.3 Carburator

Hi

I'm looking for nissan sunny 130y B11 1.3l carburator unit (local model). If anyone got spare/upgraded to other engine, please sell the carburator to me. My carburator spoilt already. I need 1.3l local model carburator.

pls sms/.call 013-2213771.

TQ