Nissan Sunny

drifterzzz

how to mods nissan sunny from the aero ( no penyidai kain - gtwing ) until the njine :unsure:

upgrade brake to sunny gti spec
beter suspension
get ga16de engine

Originally posted by guest18@Apr 16 2005, 09:50
upgrade brake to sunny gti spec
beter suspension
get ga16de engine
[snapback]902169[/snapback]​

how much cost of the njine :unsure:

ya lo... how much....
can i juz change the engine w/o changing the old transmission??
coz the old transmission i think is better....
can go 120km/h at 3000rpm ma.....
the b14 one can go 90 only at 3000rpm only...(my fren`s ride)

how is the sunny gti spec??(got pic??)

I'm quite new to Sunnys too and from what I've gathered:
You could plonk in

E15ET, GA16DE, CA18DE and even SR20DET inside..

But couldn't concentrate on "performance" for now since the body needs MAJOR attention. Anyone knows any Sunny "specialist" for bodywork/repair/re-weld etc?
It's for year-long abandoned Sunny under the heat, sun and rain....

any sunny stuff for sale nowaday??
hard to find the things that can fit into sunny la....
so sad.....
most sunny look stocky.....

yup...

its an uncle car lar aiyo..what can u expect.....

but hell, its a bumper car...try to do a search in the nissan thread u`ll bump into something

narx said:
yup...

its an uncle car lar aiyo..what can u expect.....

but hell, its a bumper car...try to do a search in the nissan thread u`ll bump into something

not ucle car ler.... depends how u look at it :P
all i can give u is a number for the spray shop that i went to. good job. price okok... PM me if number is needed.

sage: can u pm me the number?? and also the the price....

ching_84 said:
sage: can u pm me the number?? and also the the price....

its 0123076018. Price cant tell. u gotta go there to get a qoute. His name is Ah yong. tell em blue sunny guy ask to come... :P

sage said:
not ucle car ler.... depends how u look at it :P
all i can give u is a number for the spray shop that i went to. good job. price okok... PM me if number is needed.

yeah..ur car is different. :D

i saw a sunny last friday near my fren`s house...
this sunny not same wif the sunny v saw it on the road everyday ...
its rear light looks like the bluebird 1 n the front grill looks diffrent also.(it is not the old type sunny grill but also not like the extra type.)
it looks diffrents, it is b11 body...n unique....

I want to install cr13de ... >
want more power but want to keep the fc same ...
sigh

i also wan a new engine hr15de.....(light and powerful)
anywhere can get these new nissan engine ???

anyway engine might be bit too pricy furthermore the e13 still very powerfull

want to change the brake lah ... it is squeking alot with eek eek sound everytime I brake ... somemore it fade very fast ... gotto press release press release

what car sunny brake can fit ?

heard sunny gtir with 4 disc brake can plug and play ...
how much it will cost me ahh

after brake planning on getting carb cleaner injector cleaner ,grounding cable then volt stabiliser then diy microcompressor then whatever can diy to make the car run less fuel ...

don't understand laaa...u want nice and good engine..fuel save..but powerful...also can run just like kena kejar hantu...All of it...with low price...emmm..some more...DIY...emmm....I also want to learn do DIY ler..

at jb where can i do this transplant ...................... how much the cost .......tks

greetings sunny's user.....*me also sunny's user laa*...eheehee....

well, i changed my brake servo to nissan sentra one.....the performance quite good..;)..eheh..but rite now, need to skim my brake disc laa..already produce squeaky sound laa..ehehee.....

me all talk no action one
really miskin no money

lol ... how much it cost you to do so sanggap