Nissan Sunny

hurmm, forgot already laa dude, i think should be around 100++ (below rm200 for sure)..got the servo frm chop shop, but have to modify it a lil bit laa...then, use bendix metal king brake pad!!..damn nice wei!!..braking power...but sadly laa, my car dont have rear disc brake..!!..sunny rear disc brake where to find haa?...any other rear disc brake that suit sunny?..any idea?...tq..

e15et half cut!

i also sunny 130y user.....my car look bad now need the half cut of b11 turbo(e15et engine)who know where can get it?and the price how much?last time i saw the half cut buy i dun buy it.....ai ya!

the best choice replacement for sunny other than e15et is ga16de ...

or if you really want power and really can spend go for sr16ve

heard sunny gti all disc brake can fit but dunno lah

guest18 said:
the best choice replacement for sunny other than e15et is ga16de ...

or if you really want power and really can spend go for sr16ve

heard sunny gti all disc brake can fit but dunno lah
ga16de power or not oh?it is nissan sentra engine yet?sunny gti?got pic ak?

matter is not wheather the engine power or not , if you have money everything is power

just wheather how fussy to install the engine how is the maintanence how is the weight to performance ratio

lol ga16de is one of the best engine for sunny cause of how easy to install it , only change 1 mountaing well not counting electronical and all that is lah but compare t like ca16de or sr16ve that require 3 mounting change and steering rack to be shorten and then change suspension brake bla bla bla , ga16de is much easier

and for weight of ga16de it still can keep the very well balanced sunny and providing 110 hp , IM pretty sure it can out run any proton , without changing of engine that is lah ...

aku_sangap said:
hurmm, forgot already laa dude, i think should be around 100++ (below rm200 for sure)..got the servo frm chop shop, but have to modify it a lil bit laa...then, use bendix metal king brake pad!!..damn nice wei!!..braking power...but sadly laa, my car dont have rear disc brake..!!..sunny rear disc brake where to find haa?...any other rear disc brake that suit sunny?..any idea?...tq..
hemmm..me not the only one that have experience the greatness of BENDIX METAL KING..me got N13 WITH u12 front b.disc..u can really push really hard and brake at quite a good distance from corner and got good speed in corner..i think with that pad already i can win EG in corner..EG will become not good if one can'T feel the engine and chasis..with good front and rear struting we can even brake harder...but better fine tune suspension 1st b4 thinkin of go catch EG..

GUEST18.. i agree with u...
WHAT U SAID IS REALLY HONEST IS SHOULD ALWAYS BE IN ANYONE MIND.
anyway got money is power...knowledge is power..
knowledge of parts price,locations of "good chop shop", can do DIY..ga16de is good engine...if on sunny i think u can outrun waja also...just make sure u have no problem with da engine...then save money..then u can have better extractor+muffler+piping+tyre+rimsport+impreza seat+ got enough money to port&polish ur exaust+intake holes..most important save on fuel lah...

hehee..guest18..u got same taste as me laa..sr16ve!!......but the problem is, quite expensive laa dude!!...ehehehe...

p/s: sad news, my sunny in "coma" condition rite now..uwaaa..air cond died!!...damn hot!!...engine already produced lot's of unwanted sounds...(i think it's time to transplant ga16de) muahahahahaah...

damm lah ... I want e15et T.T
very hard to find spare part in malaysia

sigh ...

I think the original e13 ngam ngam power for the car only plus the very good ratioed gearbox

so if more power mean less stress on energy to make the car move
I wonder if I can save more fuel ...

opinion

yo SUNNY 130Yers.......i got this car 6 months back...its 1996 model......i find that this car got no power and i wonder is it like this for a sunny 130y??? and the car vibrates in 2 gear above 2000rpm....i wonder how bout you guy's car??

i only drove a iswara 1.3 before... and its is so much more powerfull compare to my car....should the nissan sunny perform at the same par as the iswara???

what should i do to revive the power lose???top overhaul???

car vibrate above 2k in 2nd gear ?
hmm ... what is you exhaust color ?

yup....only 2nd gear above 2000rpm....other gears is ok....ask the repair man to service the gear box but they say service gear box means change the oil only...they dont open the gear box and check.
you mean color of the smoke???normal

my sunny went into accident

hey remove front grill will affect anytihng or not ?

dont think so it'll effect anything...perhaps even better...more cool air..ehheehe....

what u hit laa dude?....heehe

my sunny still in bad shape...no money to repair the whole air cond system!!..might transplant ga16de..ehehehe....

I was tired so I ask someone to drive
this fellow say got license want to drive
so I let him drive
I shut eye only he bang my car

cornering scratch merz then hit the wall between 2 gate of 2 hours

bumper gone front grill gone air-con fin(radioter?) bengkok

but other than that everything fine

moral of the story= treat ur car as ur "wife" dun share or give other ppl especially those inexperiece one to drive...aiyooo,...pity on u dude!!