Nissan Sunny

WBW7827 said:
bukan itu macam lor..GA16DE and CA16DE is not the same in some aspect. i think GA16DE is drive by timing chain and CA16DE by timing belt..i think u should refer to torque line also when comparing both engine performance.
anyway power no use without control

for the torque of course the one running with timing belt will have better torque. somemore can advance timing.:smile:

sage said:
we all shoould have a TT for the sunny fellas. quite e few of us. how? want? i got a sunny too... sr20det...

hi, i met u on tt last time tt at damansara. this is the sunny king of all sunny..........:biggrin:

EMMM...BRO/SIS JULIE..
GREETINGS...do u ever gone to POWERZONE shop in glenmarie or maybe some of ur fren have went there? how do u rate their workmanship? want to upgrade my ca18de lah..

WBW7827 said:
EMMM...BRO/SIS JULIE..
GREETINGS...do u ever gone to POWERZONE shop in glenmarie or maybe some of ur fren have went there? how do u rate their workmanship? want to upgrade my ca18de lah..

this is bro here,bout the POWERZONE i haven been there. but i think its ok for the price there. nowdays workshop very competetive. but i think is ok for u to ask them bout the workmanship. i ask around and c.:cool:

Talk about nissan sunny, nissan sunny can play drift by using stock!!! I try it b4 but almost my friend scare to sit my car(sunny)...Ahahhahaha

what sunny kennot do ...

it safe more fuel compared to other car
for it given fuel consumption it have very good power
it can drift at stock
it can bang into most car and still rock steady
1.3 can go 180 ... well with some help

julie2121 said:
this is bro here,bout the POWERZONE i haven been there. but i think its ok for the price there. nowdays workshop very competetive. but i think is ok for u to ask them bout the workmanship. i ask around and c.:cool:

ekhek ok bro. u knew sifu CMNG? where his workshop? what do u mean by "ask them bout workmanship"? do u mean that i can simply go there and ask their quotation for anythings that i want to upgrade?

i've bad memory about going to tuning shop. we just come for survey they marah2..ayyaaa manyak susah maa...they said no firm decision to have their anticipation no talk. No exact presume cost..just agak2 mana bleh maa...

WBW7827 said:
ekhek ok bro. u knew sifu CMNG? where his workshop? what do u mean by "ask them bout workmanship"? do u mean that i can simply go there and ask their quotation for anythings that i want to upgrade?

i've bad memory about going to tuning shop. we just come for survey they marah2..ayyaaa manyak susah maa...they said no firm decision to have their anticipation no talk. No exact presume cost..just agak2 mana bleh maa...

actualy its ok to ask around the workmanship price(normal).if u wan to come to kl workshop then i can help u. bout subang places not very close to them. got few of my frens were close to subang /sunway workshop.

wat going to mod?? can tell ahhh .....

guest18 said:
what sunny kennot do ...

it safe more fuel compared to other car
for it given fuel consumption it have very good power
it can drift at stock
it can bang into most car and still rock steady
1.3 can go 180 ... well with some help

Omg u said it can u got to meter tidur????? Izit true n how u do it teach me.... :angel:

julie2121 said:
actualy its ok to ask around the workmanship price(normal).if u wan to come to kl workshop then i can help u. bout subang places not very close to them. got few of my frens were close to subang /sunway workshop.

wat going to mod?? can tell ahhh .....

oohhooo subang/sunway area ya..emmm
emm..i'm quite sure i NEED a new stainlees steel extractor and
few touch up on head. maybe if cost is reasonable & affordable i WANT 1st stage tuned for my CA18DE.. :frown:
Anyway i'm looking forward to do it..

i've got to stabilize my car 1st. THANKS for giving a hand. i'll consider ur offer.. :rock: :smile: :biggrin:

come on lah..sunny can go meter tidur..of course can but where can it be utilise?? check ur suspension and braking system 1st b4 do such speed.. :biggrin:

As far as i know tat i m going 150kmh. My bonet wil automatic pop up!!! So why is happen like tat, could anyone tel me why?

Hailcaesar said:
As far as i know tat i m going 150kmh. My bonet wil automatic pop up!!! So why is happen like tat, could anyone tel me why?

the bonnect lock is not functioning in 100%. check the lock , or if wan to look porty can add on bonnect clip!!

see see i told u already..u r lucky its ur bonnet that pop up.. my worry is ur fender tercabut :tongue:
alway do regular check to ur bonnet clip, say once a month.
or just pasang bonnet lock.. and prepare to be spot by jpj on ur unlucky day.. :smile: :wink:

WBW7827 said:
see see i told u already..u r lucky its ur bonnet that pop up.. my worry is ur fender tercabut :tongue:
alway do regular check to ur bonnet clip, say once a month.
or just pasang bonnet lock.. and prepare to be spot by jpj on ur unlucky day.. :smile: :wink:

for the bonnect clip, i think jpj dun kacau much. if hardworking , check ur bonnect lock. if doesnt look nice , get one new one then no need to worry too much when u speed up to 300km/h.:cool:

yayaya... agree with u. btw must watch out also..

p/s kak julie dah baca ke thread saya yg ade cakap lebih kurang ape tentang upgrading engine yg saya nak buat..
try la tanya member..kelate punyer tuner xbyk & ramai xbleh harap..especially tuner nissan lg la kureng..mitsu n honda ramai la..maybe this weekend sy turun kl. bleh TT kalau kak julie ada masa.

julie2121 said:
hi, i met u on tt last time tt at damansara. this is the sunny king of all sunny..........:biggrin:

no lahh!! and yes i remember you. u came late... haha.. soo TT when? lets make a trip up tp gentings or something like that...... or the same mamak again?

sage said:
no lahh!! and yes i remember you. u came late... haha.. soo TT when? lets make a trip up tp gentings or something like that...... or the same mamak again?

hehehehe, at least u still remember me. bout go genting ahh, i know wat u got in mind. u want to smoke us leh......:tongue:

i think go tt first then onli plan for 2nd round, so soon telling the whole world convoy go genting all kena tahan.

watch out got SPY lol.....:)

julie2121 said:
hehehehe, at least u still remember me. bout go genting ahh, i know wat u got in mind. u want to smoke us leh......:tongue:

i think go tt first then onli plan for 2nd round, so soon telling the whole world convoy go genting all kena tahan.

watch out got SPY lol.....:)

haha then the spy will know where we gonna TT and come along and still know our plans... anyways, lets set a TT time and place. common julie!! plan it dude!