No one can stop this RM 1.3 billion project

blue_hippo said:
is this the one in sri petaling..damn...just pass by there yesterday..all resident putting up banners...kesian man...y cant they spent 1.3 billion on some other thing...

yup, they could resurface a good highway like the north south highway. anybody remember how smooth it was before they did that?

differ said:
ya lor, we have clown representatives in the parliament. i bet most of you have seen this already...

http://www.dapmalaysia.info/islamic/Islamic-KeluarMsia-Full.wmv

i was really torn between feeling disappointed or feeling humoured.

brings back memories from my last visit to the parliment.
there should be a weekly showing of the parliment's sessions like this for the rakyat, then the rakyat will know who is working, who is sleeping, who is missing, who cant speak the national language even after being born and raised in Malaysia and more.

problem is not the project..its the person behind the project.
making a statement like "No One can stop this RM1.3 billion project"
what does that tell you? means no man can stop him.. what does that mean? it means he's GOD.

blue_hippo said:
eh dude u stay bangi ah ..which part..i used to stay there

section 3, born, raised, schooled, and what not. a true and true selangor boy.
hmmm, maybe next year i can join af and get backing from the selangor goverment like mawi did. kah kah kah

its kinda useless project if cannot bring down the cost... sure want to "suap" some people... in government, they like to raise the price when they can get some of the profit........ i speak coz i met a few person......

ixeo said:
problem is not the project..its the person behind the project.
making a statement like "No One can stop this RM1.3 billion project"
what does that tell you? means no man can stop him.. what does that mean? it means he's GOD.

iTS Means he is a minister ...... a damm senior one I might add ...... at the same time still with even older opinions ....

Plus he is also saying ... hey stupid idiot ... ur the one who put me here ...... and there is nothin that u can do about it for another 5 years

buck-7 said:
section 3, born, raised, schooled, and what not. a true and true selangor boy.
hmmm, maybe next year i can join af and get backing from the selangor goverment like mawi did. kah kah kah

owh..section 3 so u must have study at smkj3 lor..i at smkj2...haha anyway back to topic...

y 1.3 billion..what are the building?

mindrunner said:
iTS Means he is a minister ...... a damm senior one I might add ...... at the same time still with even older opinions ....

Plus he is also saying ... hey stupid idiot ... ur the one who put me here ...... and there is nothin that u can do about it for another 5 years

aiya..got money politics.. he can put himself there liao..aih how lar.

sarcastics said:
is semi value untouchable ?
hehehehehe very much so ..... except by Badawi .... But I suppose they have mutual understanding .... He is one the most senior ministers who is still around .. sad to say

AE80TypeD,
Ah, don't bother la. hahahaha No worries about the nanny nagging. You're alert about the sensitive people in this forum. hehehehe When wanna go TT la? hehehe

sarcastics said:
is semi value untouchable ?

He just lucky that he was not in Bali........soon we may have highway toll suicide bomber....its damn stress to pay for the toll