No one can stop this RM 1.3 billion project

one thing i am thinking is if we kena the tornado like new orlean(touch wood!!), will our G managed to handle the situation since it doesnt seems to allocate any fund to prepare for special situation? pray hard hard no natural disaster happen...The road like the one in sri petaling will eventually become a threat when it collapse since it so near the residential area....

I dont know why they always keep signing those "compensate" contract.....everything thing also need to compensate...

at first I was dislike semy value but I am getting to hate him instead of dislike....

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/9/22/nation/12114742&sec=nation

REMBAU: As his trailer hung perilously over the edge of an overhead bridge, the driver dangled painfully in his seat.

For almost three hours A. Chandran, 54, cried out for help as he stared at the railway track below. If the trailer tilted further, it could be death.

Rescuers found it difficult to reach him until a passing train stopped under the hanging vehicle, allowing firemen to climb up the carriage to pull Chandran out to safety.

The incident happened at dawn yesterday while Chandran was driving the trailer to transport a load of fibreglass to Tampin.

At the overhead bridge, the articulated side of the vehicle (the connection between the cabin and the container) hit a divider, causing the trailer to skid off the road.

imagine your house is just 2.3 meters away from the elevated highway and a trailer crashed through the concrete barrier, hanging there, middle of the night, while you were sleeping..

sarcastics said:
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/9/22/nation/12114742&sec=nation

REMBAU: As his trailer hung perilously over the edge of an overhead bridge, the driver dangled painfully in his seat.

For almost three hours A. Chandran, 54, cried out for help as he stared at the railway track below. If the trailer tilted further, it could be death.

Rescuers found it difficult to reach him until a passing train stopped under the hanging vehicle, allowing firemen to climb up the carriage to pull Chandran out to safety.

The incident happened at dawn yesterday while Chandran was driving the trailer to transport a load of fibreglass to Tampin.

At the overhead bridge, the articulated side of the vehicle (the connection between the cabin and the container) hit a divider, causing the trailer to skid off the road.

imagine your house is just 2.3 meters away from the elevated highway and a trailer crashed through the concrete barrier, hanging there, middle of the night, while you were sleeping..

imagine this happen just 2 meters away from ur room
http://www.sripetaling.net/images/truck_accident.jpg

almost like a blunder made at kepong, whereby a shell petrol station was approved to be built just a few metres away fr high tension cables, near residential area... congratz to the ever blundering govt. No commonsense...

talk no use. cos it's nowhere near the politicians' houses. (esp Semi-Value)

next time, you know who to vote. give Barisan Nasional a kick up their ass to wake them up to the plight of the Rakyat.

well i guess in future u can just park your car by the side of the elevated highway and jump accross to the roof the house. hahahahaha.

And I thought minister " WORKS for RAKYAT" ......

With the statement like that ...... seems 'they' don't even want to listen to the RAKYAT.

RM700 mil for RM2-3 mil project ?!!
And now also we know where our hard earned money goes to ......

VOTE wisely ;)

Typical of malaysian politicians. Our home land is fucking up, from small time, to mid time to big time. It's only a matter of time before our country ends up like Indonesia, where fuckupedness is the main thing happening.

SiRCRX said:
And I thought minister " WORKS for RAKYAT" ......

With the statement like that ...... seems 'they' don't even want to listen to the RAKYAT.

RM700 mil for RM2-3 mil project ?!!
And now also we know where our hard earned money goes to ......

VOTE wisely ;)
700m... for some blood-sucking sub-contractor? why not just pay 7m to us zthians and we go down to the site and built it :D wan earn pocket money...

if i remember correctly wat the newspaper stated
semi value said this : * this is your house, not mine ! *

so how? go to modify one big boogie exahaust and go to semy's home vroom vroom vroom everynite? hehehehhe....

let him feel the pain of the residence...by the way is it abdul khatib semy's son? the one who married dr.m daughter...i tot my fren told me tat ....is that true? if like that uncle semy really play big...

ya lor, we have clown representatives in the parliament. i bet most of you have seen this already...

http://www.dapmalaysia.info/islamic/Islamic-KeluarMsia-Full.wmv

i was really torn between feeling disappointed or feeling humoured.

differ said:
ya lor, we have clown representatives in the parliament. i bet most of you have seen this already...

wei u gila meh post here
DIFFER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u got balls

it's not like i fabricated it. this is really what happens in our glorious parliament. doesn't everybody have the right to know what our elected representatives do in "a day's work"?

differ said:

haha..u got balls
i salute u !!!

hahahahhahahahah.....vote BN in the next election and they will build a 26million highway right in front of your porchs hahahahha.....VOTE BN! Give them your blank signed cheques! Msia bleh ! hahahahahahhahahahaha........no one to be blamed but ourselves for voting in BN year in year out........no point complaining here loo.......not as if Semi Value or any of the BN goons are coming in ZTH to listen to all your rambling are they? hahahahhahahhahah

differ said:

fark... this reminds me of my nephew's kindergarten...

differ said:

good post, differ.

Disgusting seeing the RAKYAT's so called leaders like that. Of course, RAKYAT has the right to see what the leaders are doing - working for us or just wanking & stealing country's wealth.

Next time, VOTE wisely.

It's been too long we as citizen been bluffed, cheated and ROBBED of Justice & Country's Wealth.