Nokia 2650 Flip Phone

All Other Stuff

Nokia 2650 Flip Phone

izayn

I found this phone while in the cinema, wanted to call the owner but the simcard required password. so theres nothing i can do as i dont believe in giving the phone to the police or the cinema guy.

No warantty, but with charger.... silver colour

Condition is superb.

Asking for RM300.

call 0196808089

no PM and no sms.

rm200 for me... COD today...

must good condition....

can used or not.... how about phone pass. block ???

already fit...

already checked the phone, its in a full working order with superb condition. can test before you buy, no problem at all.

highest bid so far RM280.

sorry mate.

Hahahahaa......... i found the same phone model yesterday when i went into King's Bakery to get my mom a suprise birthday cake. Hehehehehe......... the weird thing is it's placed just on top a tray of freshly baked breads & there's no simcard in it. WTF? :) :P

Highest bid so far RM280, bid closing tomorrow midnight. Phone is in Perfect Working Order, very very good condition.Test before u buy.

Originally posted by izayn@Apr 14 2005, 14:21
OOoppppsss forgot to include. There's about 7 months warantty from AVAXX too.
[snapback]896875[/snapback]​

sory.... how do u know there still 7 month warranty....??? u said u found it in the cinema....

Originally posted by izayn@Apr 12 2005, 10:36
I found this phone while in the cinema, wanted to call the owner but the simcard required password. so theres nothing i can do as i dont believe in giving the phone to the police or the cinema guy.

Condition is superb.

Asking for RM300.

call 0196808089

no PM and no sms.
[snapback]889495[/snapback]​

DOnt tell me u found the charger stuck to the phone..
Funny dont you think? charger is included...

Charger can get cheaper one (RM 10 also can but not ori lah). Why you r bothering wether he include the charger or not. If you dont wanna buy so don't say anything. Remember do not comment.

some ppl are so cocky nowadays.

Originally posted by roughskinz+Apr 14 2005, 15:06 -->
QUOTE(roughskinz @ Apr 14 2005, 15:06 )
--QuoteBegin-izayn
@Apr 12 2005, 10:36

Condition is superb.

Asking for RM300.

call 0196808089

no PM and no sms.
[snapback]889495[/snapback]​

DOnt tell me u found the charger stuck to the phone..
Funny dont you think? charger is included...
[snapback]897041[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

agree with u...better call CSI :lol:

Charger is from my own, The reason i know there is 7 months AVVAX warantty is because when i take out the battery i can see the warantty period. Off course the charger wasnt there when i found it. :D

Originally posted by izayn@Apr 14 2005, 16:18
Charger is from my own, The reason i know there is 7 months AVVAX warantty is because when i take out the battery i can see the warantty period. Off course the charger wasnt there when i found it. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]897258[/snapback]​

ok..... just asking to clarify.... no offence.....