Nokia 8910i Colour Screen RM3XX only...

All Other Stuff

Nokia 8910i Colour Screen RM3XX only...

redse

• Selling my Midnite Edition Nk8910i.Colour Screen.
    Mic not working.Need to change the MIC.Cost only RM60.
    No time to repair coz have another phone.
    Comes with charger,battery and phone.
    Other than that,No problem.

Selling for RM380 o.n.o

Call 012 2777371.

Klang Valley

which mean when i talk then the other party cant hear lor,,
right?
PM me ur best price,,
thanks!

Yes.Other parties cannot hear.Sometimes can.
Price RM3xx are neg or SERIOUS buyers only.
No more warranty BUT Zitron Set.
Basic package given.

Better call or sms for faster result.
012 2777371

bro , tumpang your thread.

i have the same phone but non colour screen with the same malfunction.

RM150 - 8910

call if interested. Zitron set with all std accessories.

012 329 9895 (NO SMS)

Vlad said:
bro , tumpang your thread.

i have the same phone but non colour screen with the same malfunction.

RM150 - 8910

call if interested. Zitron set with all std accessories.

012 329 9895 (NO SMS)

how rude of this seller,,so rude,,,no manners at all,,i did gv him a call,,
then hang up my call half year,
dude,,talking to ppl is not like that,,mayb ur english is not so good,,so i try to use general english to talk to u,,
too bad,,this kind of attitude,,i also dono how to deal with u,,even if u selling RM50,,
and u dono wat is so called"std accessories"....
those potential buyer,, be honest,,if u talk to this seller,,pls be tolerate,,

just my 2 cents,,no offence,,,,
:confused_smile::confused_smile::confused_smile:

adryan said:
how rude of this seller,,so rude,,,no manners at all,,i did gv him a call,,
then hang up my call half year,
dude,,talking to ppl is not like that,,mayb ur english is not so good,,so i try to use general english to talk to u,,
too bad,,this kind of attitude,,i also dono how to deal with u,,even if u selling RM50,,
and u dono wat is so called"std accessories"....
those potential buyer,, be honest,,if u talk to this seller,,pls be tolerate,,

just my 2 cents,,no offence,,,,
:confused_smile::confused_smile::confused_smile:

dude , even if you pay rm500 i will not even sell you so quit whining like a whore and get yourself a real phone.

soli my england is not so powderful like your. me no study engrish sorry very much.

mind explaining to me what do u mean by 'then hang up my call half year'?? new term in oxford isit??wow , smart la you! im so confused!!

no offence taken

vlad
why not you created your own sale thread and perhaps, you can bring your fight over there?

Manners, manners...:shades_smile:

HALO GUYS,this is why u all should open up for sale tread if wanna sell your own stuff.
Don't la tumpang my tread.

1st time i read,i was pissed off.Then i read again it was reffering to VLAD.

SO PLEASE.STOP!!!!

***ITEM SOLD***