Nokia N80 Full Package 99% NEW <UK MODEL>

All Other Stuff

Nokia N80 Full Package 99% NEW <UK MODEL>

selina

What i have here is 1 month old Nokia N80 that comes full package. This phone is bought by me from UK (which i'm currently studing now) for my bro. He decide to sell it off and i'm posting on behalf on him. Anything please call him directly at +6017-2697863. Since it's UK set it does not have warranty but personal warranty surely will be given. It's unlock and currently use by my bro on Maxis 017 line. Please refer to the picture below. Price should be firm at RM1,800
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/2041/n808xi.th.jpg

selina said:
What i have here is 1 month old Nokia N80 that comes full package. This phone is bought by me from UK (which i'm currently studing now) for my bro. He decide to sell it off and i'm posting on behalf on him. Anything please call him directly at +6017-2697863. Since it's UK set it does not have warranty but personal warranty surely will be given. It's unlock and currently use by my bro on Maxis 017 line. Please refer to the picture below. Price should be firm at RM1,800
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/2041/n808xi.th.jpg

since it 2nd set and its no warranty,what bout RM1.2k?how long ur personal warranty?

plz,u bought from uk n u expect to sell it slightly below the market price in malaysia,be logical,i know the price is not rm1.8k,summore no warranty,personal warranty is not enuff,b fair,sell it in the exact price,convert pound to ringgit n not follow the malaysia market price.... like the n91 my fren bought it in malaysia ringgit 1.7k from uk but i told him u cant sell the n91 in malaysia the same price like the n91 imported here (rm2.5k+++ wif waranti),urs dont have any warranty summore u buy it cheap....im not against ur price but b logical...surely ppl raise up their eyebrow when they c ur price....

man10681 said:
plz,u bought from uk n u expect to sell it slightly below the market price in malaysia,be logical,i know the price is not rm1.8k,summore no warranty,personal warranty is not enuff,b fair,sell it in the exact price,convert pound to ringgit n not follow the malaysia market price.... like the n91 my fren bought it in malaysia ringgit 1.7k from uk but i told him u cant sell the n91 in malaysia the same price like the n91 imported here (rm2.5k+++ wif waranti),urs dont have any warranty summore u buy it cheap....im not against ur price but b logical...surely ppl raise up their eyebrow when they c ur price....

i agree wif u....

ok, it seems that i don't know that UK Set is some sort like invaluable here. The price i put is what my bro inform me the market price is. But no worry guys, price is of course negotiable. And i'll be revised the price to RM1.5k with 1 week personal warranty ok? Fair enough to everyone, first come first serve.

man10681 said:

i remember that there is a thread/ rules telling ppl that keep their opinion to their self..cant find it and quote for u.

Seller has the right to sell whateva price he/she want. Dont like it,move to next page/or just shut up.

Free bump.

I totally agree wit the you...seller have the rights to put the price and even though the price is high it is still up to the seller to put it. For those who thinks that the price is unreasonable, don't bother to look to the post....at least you wont feel pening kepala or sakit hati seeing the price...Administrator...lately I saw lots of posting tat kena hentam by other viewer....last time I also experienced the samething when I posted my Tag Heuer...can we do something like delete the unwelcome comment in the post...because it can ruin the seller opportunity to sell the item at the price tat the seller wish to sell.....

yes,seller have the right to put whatever price they think is reasonable,but those selling item from oversea/no waranti doesnt seem to know the value of the item,hey!look at my comment,i didn't condemn the price,i'm giving out some advise to those new seller out there coz i've seen enuff problematic posting already,better i give advise than other seller/buyer hentam this selina....no hard feeling ya selina,we r all cool except i want to help u n other ppl,by lowering ur price reasonably u can surely get a good deal out there...both party can benefit from it...

Alright guys, just had a chat with my bro just now. He's been receieving lots of offer and some even offer him at RM800! Anyway, just to firm things up. Price is FIRM at RM1,300. Please do not call and sms him if you do not agree with this price. If there's no buyer, the phone will goes to my cousin as a belated birthday gift. Thanks everyone.

Alright guys, time's up and it seems that no deal was made for this phone. Though my bro told me lots of calls/sms he's been recieving. So, it's only fair that i have to inform this phone will goes to my cousin for her belated birthday gift. Thanks a lot to everyone who made enquiries on this phone. This is a great forum with great people. So, thread offically closed. Anyone know how to close this thread? Is there any functions that i can choose to close it?

aiyaaaaa..... so now dont wanna sell lorrr.... if im interested...how arrr... i send u pm already.....?

is it true? my fren said: can't COd, say melaka but become muar. ask u to bank in 1st.
Whole bunch excuses to tiong u.