Nology

Well the reply i get from manufacturer is the wires have individual capasitor inside, so the wires have a MINIMUM length to be effective. But i can try to ask again hehehe... Hows the cables boode? Good?

---------- Post added at 10:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

As i know, the cables for me were too LONg, so may i know which one u want it to be longer? Attach a pix la ;)

i mean copy the original length ... :)

for example this is a picture of a fren car..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/hs250.snc6/179888_1269110304005_1717285882_485822_1696384_n.jpg

cable 1 and 2 i think suppose to be longer a bit ...correct me if im wrong..:)

by the way..the cable plug is great...nology hotwires stand for it's brand !!!

boode: i think thats about right. my engine also, looks almost like your pic. quite stretched, but not full stretched ;)

ragerunner- that will depend on when i put in the order once i get enough orders. estimated time between order and delivery is 8-10 days

hahahaha...not full stretched la...this is not my engine bay la..my fren one la ;)
if can order longer let us knw...:)

I dont quite understand what you mean. I attach a pic below

10012011540.jpg

this is the standard length of the cables, and its long enough already, no?

Well, you get what you pay for lo. proven performance maa!

like my friends use to say "mau gaya kena bayar" hahaha