North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah... all car very keng 1!! alor setar got so much cronching tigeR ah!!

crower75 said:
K** 2277 yellow eg hatch, black bonnet in A.S who's one ? hehe

wo my friend lah bro~ why bro?? ada cucuk u kah? ahaha

spoonz = T.S. auto's just around jalan langgar... N M.S. speed's around jalan tambang badak there.. near a.star vew bridge..

crower75 said:
huhuhuhuhu ................... then can get me sony memory card 1 gig cheap cheap aaa ???
no problem... but i am not selling phone 1
i do IT and CCTV .

sPoOn3838 said:
no problem... but i am not selling phone 1
i do IT and CCTV .

I.T ?? Yahoooooooooooo ............ no need to buy card reader hahahha can get u to transfer songs hahah

my offiice at kl,but my uncle shopp SONY center at jitra, free to pay a visit there

Recently been in penang for holidays, wheewww got tapau from 1 blue eg wif cf bonnet damn farking fast the car.....like to say thumbs up to xxx1008. Selangor plate car but see the way he drive n attack corners like local from olang penang.