North Toyota Club

Sedim~ woo, too bad i had to open factory that day T_T i wan to go convoy too...

did you guys went the canopy walk? really nice man ^.^

hahaa..i didn't go la...was busy snaping pic and also mandi sungai until forget....hehhee...

can bro..u can contact me adi..0125399719 or saidi 0124256749..we held TT every twice a month and you can join us to see what it's like first.and our club is going to have a jamuan hari raya and club member meet at lata sedim this weekend 25th oct..this club is a registered club and members will get a crew shirt and stickers and entitled to buy other merchandises that is available from the club stock..for further detail u can contact the numbers above..:itsme::itsme::biggrin::biggrin::driver:..
bro saidi!!!:listen:

any TT on 6th december??? will be in penang that time?:driver:???

bro sham..we can try arrange tt at juru..maybe burner can organize it..among zth toyota members..our club tt are held on friday night twice a month..6th is on saturday..but..let me see what i can do about it..hope 2 see u.. :biggrin:

:biggrin:nice ler..bro.... cos 5th just arrived penang:driver:...6th noon kenduri kahwin...
so if were to TT 6th night will be good ler... c ya guys there!!!!:listen:

Guys....

TT at Juru Autocity Mcdonald
Time : 8:30pm
Date : 5th December 2008 (Friday)
All are invited/...

Friday?? Time to balik kampong.. haha!! Not going back since last hari raya..
:driver::driver::driver:

can drop by for a minutes maybe..

uhh..again i cant join all of u guys..
las week i baru balik kpg la.. :hmpf:

5th ar~ ok ;) i'll try going. but y 8,30 so early burner? ppl close shop bath already 8.30 already lo! lol~

newbie reporting... hehehe..

silver ae101, twin muffler, penang plate, standard outside, 4AGE inside

always appear in a.star, s.p, prai, pg dan kawasan kawasan yang sewaktu dengannya.. hehehe....

seriously, i m from a.star, but travelling around nothern..

nice meeting u all!!

if can would like to join ur TT lah...