O2 mini brand new condition - MUST SELL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

O2 mini brand new condition - MUST SELL

akimoto

O2 XdaII Mini for sale.
-Brand new condition.
-No scratches on casing and screen.
-Screen protected with Martin Fields overlay protector.
-Full set accesories included:- 2 stylus, 1 usermanual, 1 CD, 1 handsfree, 256sd card.
-EXTRAS:- 1 Original O2 desktop charger, 1 silicon(condom) casing.
-1year 2months old. No more warranty but set in 100% working condition.
-Very very well taken care of.

View to believe:

http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/6572/o2mini1ep9.jpg

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/4571/o2mini2xq0.jpg

http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/4820/o2mini3vw8.jpg

Selling for RM1150

Call 012-6071065
P.S - Item in Seremban.

bro u sell for dis price...nobody will buy wan leh...coz alot of O2 mini 2nd hand also selling pretty low price dy

contreasjun27 said:
bro u sell for dis price...nobody will buy wan leh...coz alot of O2 mini 2nd hand also selling pretty low price dy

20mins after posting this ad in zth n lowyat, I've already 3 confirm buyers. All wanted to COD in klang valley, which is not possible for me.
- HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN "nobody will buy wan leh" thingy here???

Please save all the good-for-nothing + childish combo remarks to urself boy. You happy with this price, come n get it. Else, shoot ur remarks elsewhere.

P.S - I'm only able to COD in Seremban. No time to travel outstation at all.
Thx :)

DAMN!! can trade in r? I always wanted a BLACK O2, but just bought a samsung D520...

Sorry mate, im looking for lg chocolate kg800. Im willing to trade for that fone. But not samsung.

bumppppppppp