O2 XDA II Mini

All Other Stuff

O2 XDA II Mini

Godslove

i have a very good condition O2 XDA II Mini for sale..Comes with an extra leather case (better than the original case.

Full package will be given...Only very minor scratches..

Asking for RM2300

If you are interested, please don't hesitate to call me at 0162128855.

nice stuff bump...
if u decide to go lower jz pm me k
1500 i take straight away really like tat o2 mini...

nice stuff bump...
if u decide to go lower jz pm me k
1500 i take straight away really like tat o2 mini...

Maybewhen its a year old...hahaha

Even trading to a handphone shop can get higher lah...

oh ok well wat is the lowest u can go to let go ur phone
ha ha ha low budget lar me but i really like tat phone/pocket pc he he he

well, why don't you give me a pm or a call and we discuss lor.. Thanx

yo godslove,

tell me what's the accessories that you will give and actually aaa how much is the price in the market rite now for that xda.

market price 2588-2688 ler but i heard tat price for this drops fast 1 dunno true or not but although price drops fast this is a damm cun fon...
o2mini rulz...
:D :D :D

well that is good news for you but bad for me
ha ha ha
anyway y u 1 2 sell it