OFF THE STREETS 2

great event... cant make out which was better anyway.
lots of fun sitting in zee's car...
chasing mrnismo down while mrnismo chasing ahfai. then at the end of the high speed stretch, ahfai spit the flames again and mrnismo got a shock and spun out LOL... then zee also gotta avoid ramming into him.

I very enjoy the yesterday show... this is 1st time i saw. can't belive Malaysia drivers can drift until like this.... happy until can''t sleep ..hehehehe...specially the black colour toyota hatch back drift looks like takumi, very beautiful.....well done.... hope next time arrange the drifting session again.

yeah the drift event was good, the drivers are getting better... Kudos to the organiser for such a great event... the crowd cheered the most when the jeep came to tow out the cars... really hoped that the jeep would do some drifts... damn the crowd will really become wild!!! :)

Originally posted by tatatititututoto@Mar 26 2005, 11:31
yeah the drift event was good, the drivers are getting better... Kudos to the organiser for such a great event... the crowd cheered the most when the jeep came to tow out the cars... really hoped that the jeep would do some drifts... damn the crowd will really become wild!!! :)
[snapback]842321[/snapback]​

awh the A31 is usign antilag or what?thats the biggest flame ive ever seen in my life sprouting from exhaust !!!

Great event!!Especially for newbies like me to try out drifting...was very exciting with the tight turns and wet surface.My oh my....very challenging... :D
And in a safe and controlled environment....The dream of having a full sized D1 event in Malaysia is getting nearer.....and it's thanks to u guys Master SKAGEE and Cheaka for making it happen... :)

With all the mud and spin-outs and little dives into the tires....hehehe...it was truly a sport not to be missed. :) :)

Three thumbs up....oops I mean 2... :D

well done malaysia drifters...good job....

whitepuppy..me spotted yr car..parking heheh....

great event...but pity cant stay till the end...
but those malay gals at the hill really is irritating man....no offence...but i feel that they do not hav respect to those drifters at all....they so pandai say ask them go drift la....
sorry for sounding so harsh....but just wanna voice out my opinion..!!!

yes Calvin9683: your sayings is true, i oso found some who comments very badly about some drifters, i just kept quiet and stand on the crowds with my secret identity.. wah!.. their bad impressions on drifter are very high dudes (*seems like those commentors are most highly skilled than drifters .. kekekek) ..

Drift events, there will be good and there will be bad .. we have to accept and spectate also give support to drivers, not commenting like this isnt it?.. mmm... dunt know wat to say .. i really support those drifters who often made mistakes, slided off the track and spinned.. they're talented and will come up later on with their skills after keen practices ... good luck drifter! keep the good work and no turning back!

cheers!

MRMIC2 .. actually its Three thumbs up .. 1 for SKAGEE, 1 for CHEAKA and another for you .. nice drifts out there .. and also ure nice MR2 BOMB sounds...

cheers!

Well done!!especially Ah Fai's A31,flamming dragon!!! :D When is d next event?

he he.. no one predicted that .. A31 with flame kit .. first attempt .. while Fai's A31 and MrNismo S13 tailed .. MrNismo abit shaked when he saw that flam and spinned off .. he he .. ;)

cnyway nice flame .. but looked scary cause looks larger amount compared with normal flame throw kits .. even his underbody oso got some sparks coming out that day .. wonder why ..

cheers!

cnyway nice flame .. but looked scary cause looks larger amount compared with normal flame throw kits .. even his underbody oso got some sparks coming out that day .. wonder why ..

cheers!
[snapback]842962[/snapback]​
[/quote]

sakuraguy : hi dude.......coz the piping bocor liao so tat the fire coming out from the space !!! hah looks fierce right !!! n i agree wat calvin9683 n u said ........i was there also n the ppl walao act like very pro ......of course the new bird will not drift smooth but they r try to learn from tat am i right !!! i think ask them go in they will
drift into the drain hahaha :lol: !!! my side i just blam they r not co-operation ......
they just try to show their skill but didn't tk care other driver safety......i saw the chinese gal shouting at them to stop them but they no feel !!!!

(just my opinion also no heart feeling)

nah ... where got accidents .. only incidents, like spins around corner then slided off to grass .. i think tooooo wet already the track .. very very slipper, throws car out of track ..

Thnx kei-office.. its quite rude for some spectators doing like that, for our drivers, even pro or not pro ... shud give support, so they proceed in warm hearted .. another thing is .. we all gather there for fun, entertainment and team-support .. anything could happen ..have to accept it ..

anyway guys .. oni got video arr.. tot many ppl carry camera around i saw.. no pictures arr..i saw oni a few .. ;)

sorry i cant snap .. i try to snap.. but image unclear wif my camer phone...

sakuraguy : yes wat u say i 100 + 100 % agree......we was there bcoz of our hobies n fun.......dun mention about team support ......every drifter also we support right !!!!

yalah alot of camera also i saw there but only get 2 from bazet only....the rest where is it ????
come on bro share 2getter lah we can keep as memory mah!!!

kei-office,
(anyway guys .. oni got video arr.. tot many ppl carry camera around i saw.. no pictures arr..i saw oni a few .. ;))

Yah lor....got any vids of the small car ah...so called Honda by some people and Mazda by other people. By right it is a Toyota Starlet KP61.....the one that spins ...hehehehe...any pics or vids????