OFF THE STREETS 2

ya so nice wan. i oso very much better enjoy. i oso drift wanna wan. so best. good drift action, pity accident many. many people always good. good drift malaysia. enjoy very much. i so enjoy. :P mofos

i really reverence to those drifter! they really performing well tat nite! can't believe it if i didnt see it happen in front of me. guys, u all are great! :D

i saw the black cefiro 888x many times somewhere near my office area - Tmn Industri Subang, even saw it drift before wif another black cefiro. u guys r really cool! B) *saw his cefiro come out wif lot of fire under the car, should be the exhaust leaking in the middle piping? tat scene make u get another 100% for tat event! hehe ...

for those KE70 drifter, yet another bright day for u all! keep on rolling!

harlow...no boddy knows me..here..hhkakaka!! :P got inactive and now active back :P

I got videos here...not really a complete set of all rounds....coz sorry r...those too many guys 360*degree one's rounds...I didn't take ler... :/ . Sorry r...not picky or choosy ler...coz aiyer...that stupik camera swallowed 8pcs of my battery packs!! the final rounds of that Flaming Cefire(Ah Fai?) manage to get half scene only. *sigh*

I have burned it out to my friends to watch it and whole collected video was around 185mb...my house pc kenot install the adobe software to decrease the size pixel ler.....so if want, I think can sent via email geh by seperating those scene by scenes..since Yahoo email so big. But sorry r...got **** language ones woh..hahaha!! COZ THE ROCKS I SIT AT GOT TEETH LAR!!! My butt run SHAPE after I been sitting there at the first corner there since 7-9:30 p.m...aiyoo... PM me lar if want those clips...

Anyone know the little small white car, na charged one. it is the smallest and also shortest car in the whole event? sort of wondering it was a Daihatsu or Starlet..but FF??? 0_o

starlet kp61, GREAT DRIFTS!!!
nobody notice coz sound not so furious but the drifting is BIG

Originally posted by RE_Amemiya@Mar 27 2005, 03:49
starlet kp61, GREAT DRIFTS!!!
nobody notice coz sound not so furious but the drifting is BIG
[snapback]843888[/snapback]​

Hahaha...Well I notice...coz of the stable sounds of his engine while drifting thru that biggest and longest corner....his headlights like barely shake too much. :D hahahaha!!! Just love those NA redline sound....

so it was a Toyota Famili...hahah!! Thanks dude. hahaha! Wonder if this coming fri got one more event or not..at least just FULL THIS WHOLE MONTH up lar!! :D

This time we bring water gun there....any gals too annoying we just open an unofficial water war with them..hahahah!!

Originally posted by MetalZone+Mar 27 2005, 00:23 -->
QUOTE(MetalZone @ Mar 27 2005, 00:23 )
--QuoteBegin-DoNuT
@Mar 26 2005, 09:33
good event :) too bad car probs sigh :(
[snapback]842019[/snapback]​

hey bro, what problems were u having?
[snapback]843573[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

was drifting at the pit corners and i think my left passenger tyres went into the ditch and hit the curb while drifting out from the apex. oh well it's okie lucky only nuts came broken not shockers hehehehe damn!!! or not i'll be playing all night long hehehehe

miss out tat nite... went there saw arif giving out the last speech then all balik ... adoi....~~ so when is the next event ekkekee... ?

Originally posted by DoNuT+Mar 27 2005, 15:50 -->
QUOTE(DoNuT @ Mar 27 2005, 15:50 )
Originally posted by MetalZone@Mar 27 2005, 00:23
--QuoteBegin-DoNuT

was drifting at the pit corners and i think my left passenger tyres went into the ditch and hit the curb while drifting out from the apex. oh well it's okie lucky only nuts came broken not shockers hehehehe damn!!! or not i'll be playing all night long hehehehe
[snapback]844563[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

dude,

ayo...told u to pass me the pillow ball mount, then when taking out, will check the loose nut ma... :lol: :lol:

:P sorry ar taiko donut...j/jk oni la... :D dun fark kau me la... :D

halo...can i ask something about that day?

i saw a car the black color which look like Levin 86 and had a very good performance what car actually is that?

And why the cefiro back fire is hell much more bigger that i thought??
and the down front of the car also come out some fire?
what is that actually?

1more thing, i seem like watiching initial-d the Takaghashi brothers...i mean Ryousuke and Keisuki...but in this case no more RX-7 but silvia.....
The S13 and 180SX having the same motion and close drift technique so impressing. i tot i only can see this in animation or superbly pro drfit competition.. never expect can see this in Malaysia Drifter...This make me fell that i have a very wrong command about malaysian drifter b4.

Nice event and Ganbatek to all drifter...hopefully can see these kind of event soon..

wah..got ppl having the same thought as me oso huh...those irritating gals....but i oso hav a irritating fren beside me la...keep on sayin ppl n say he can do wif his wira(comparing wif those 'B' class)...me so damn 9 pai seh....keep on trying to shut him up but he still talking like a parrot....pai seh pai seh pai seh....

yeah....i oso v like the black levin(izzit a levin...i not sure)....and also the cefiro...nice fire....or should i say scary fire...hahaha

great event...when is the next??

cschiar: coz the piping bocor liao so tat the fire coming out from the space (kei-office's info) .. the black TE71 u mean?

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 27 2005, 17:27
cschiar: coz the piping bocor liao so tat the fire coming out from the space (kei-office's info) .. the black TE71 u mean?
[snapback]844708[/snapback]​

i dunno more about old car...i guess yes...the black car which drifting all the way...very impressive and skillfull driving. My eye staying with that car when it came out to track...and the other silver color car....if i not wrong is the Nissan Gloria... iziit? quite long body but also have a very skillfull drft skill..event some car spin in front him, but still he can drift and over taken the car... this 1 my 2nd to watch the drift show but is the 1st time to see variety of old car drifting..
nearly cannot accept what i saw...

okay .. anyway the silver sedan is Nissan Laurel driven by our Mr. SKAGEE .. this is my 2nd time went there ..

anyone could tell me the Laurel using wat engine? .. stable and sleek speed liao .. nice handling of course ..

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 26 2005, 15:04
MRMIC2 .. actually its Three thumbs up .. 1 for SKAGEE, 1 for CHEAKA and another for you .. nice drifts out there .. and also ure nice MR2 BOMB sounds...

cheers!
[snapback]842727[/snapback]​

Thanks Bro for your support....
I am also a newbie to drifting.
First time solo after the drift clinic which they held recently.... :)
Not easy to drift MR2 though but not impossible...hehehe :)

yup .. i saw ure signature dude .. actually MR2 can drift .. thats wat i saw from Keiichi's video clip on MR2 drifting .. sleek and steady .. nice nice

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 27 2005, 19:29
yup .. i saw ure signature dude .. actually MR2 can drift .. thats wat i saw from Keiichi's video clip on MR2 drifting .. sleek and steady .. nice nice
[snapback]844887[/snapback]​

Hehe...and it was the only car he spun out too... :)
So it is not easy...hehe
MK84,Aeroz and myself trying to break the drift barrier....hehe.
:)

Originally posted by e39a+Mar 27 2005, 16:12 -->
QUOTE(e39a @ Mar 27 2005, 16:12 )
Originally posted by DoNuT@Mar 27 2005, 15:50
Originally posted by MetalZone@Mar 27 2005, 00:23
--QuoteBegin-DoNuT

[snapback]844563[/snapback]​

dude,

ayo...told u to pass me the pillow ball mount, then when taking out, will check the loose nut ma... :lol: :lol:

:P sorry ar taiko donut...j/jk oni la... :D dun fark kau me la... :D
[snapback]844600[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hahahah notti boy!!! dude i got your rearlamps too bad my car spoil if not can pass it to you lioa hehehehe. i'll pass to you when i see you... !!!