Official RE Owners Registry

The FAQs and the usefel website sticky are worth a read as well, especially if you're contemplating a purchase.

Cheers

Hi guys, do u know where I can find digital pics of Joewe's FD3S RX-7 which was featured along with his wife's car just a while ago in Hypertune mag? I've looked all over the place including Hypertune's own website and just can't seem to find them. Any help would be most appreciated, thanks a lot in advance!

Name: deedee
Model: savanna
Colour: red

deedee deedee....I like ur nick...:_:

welcome u to RE Club, have fun with Rotary....:regular_smile:

Name : Heath Theseira
Model : Savanna FC3S Mk.IV with Mk.V engine
Colour : Grey
Interests : Rotary Engines

RX7-FC07.jpg

RX7-FC06.jpg

RX7-FC05.jpg

RX7-FC01.jpg

cool both staying near subang ah, free then TT la im around there as well

eric back in Malaysia for good ? i'm looking forward for TT..... been quiet for a long long time.... unfortunately i'm outstation 99 % of my time... next year it'll be 90 % in KL 10 % outstation :)

Yeah, mixed parentage. Had problems in school as teachers cannot pronounce my name. As for TT in Subang.....yeah why not. Can't wait to see Dee's SA22C.

make it this weekend..... saturday night......

can dev or joewe make it ? Subang is a good area... not too far from my place....

yay... more subang-ites. =) great news for us!!!

this sat sounds greatttt, am really looking forward to seeing deedee's sa22 n heath's fc!

just set a time and a place ok. see ya guys!

Alchemis said:
Naveen... is ur car running yet ?

which car? TE-13BT ?
Running cond yes but not smooth yet. Will install a FPR soon and check preasure. Im still waiting for my custom fuel surge tank with built in high flow pump to be made.

Now concentrating more on getting my Mark 2 to better condition. Still very much stock and needing a paint job soon.

Can we Subang-ites with RE fetishes meet on Saturday nite?? How's about USJ 9 Syed Arif mamak at 10pm. Lot's of Vios there with loud pipes. Hee Hee!! They would never know what hit them. Also lots of WRX and Evos.

it's a good idea..... but we need alot of spaces for car parks.... we don't want to ended up one car park one corner the other car park the other corner.. that's not cool.....

i'm bringing my camera along.... shoot on some cars.... it's been awhile since we last hang out.....

i need some suggestions on where is a good place that has alot of car park other than aman suria ?