Official RE Owners Registry

heheh hey ppl,im sure u want to see wheter i really got an RX-8 rite,so im making it official by posting here..lolz

Name: Amir Farhan
Model: 2003 SE3P Mazda RX-8
Colour: Red
Ownership: 5 months
Serviced by: no major service done yet,please call me for suggestions

note * looking for a speedcut solution for this RX-8 (auto)*

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c341/BossTrain/Picture071.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c341/BossTrain/Picture074.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c341/BossTrain/Picture076.jpg

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c341/BossTrain/Picture077.jpg

wah dude u getting your license and u already driving RX8 walau steady!~!!!!!:flowers:

tak lah abang,parents car i pinjam buat harta je..hahahahah
seriously can only take it out after tons of persuasion
and occasions like RE meeting

Name: Eric (Quix)
Model: 1993 FD3S
Colour: Yellow
Ownership: Proud new owner
Serviced by: any recomendation? i prefer to do my own and wit some mates
Goal: Nice solid car wit power on demand and gull wing pls

hey could anyone recomend some workshop for me to send my car for initial service?

Name: Ivan ( Starlet Chai )
Model: 1991 ( FC3S Mark5 )
Colour: Black
Serviced by: Friend of mine, car still virgin stock.
Goal: To maintain it to be the nicest FC around.

Welcome u

Ivan- A warm welcome u on board. :_:

Good choice... U got it from our bro, Ee wang?

hehe! u know ee wang?

when u guys coming out to TT, call give me a call.
012 322 3755

need more knowledge on rotary...:_:

hi ivan, good to hear tht u haf join da club. They are a bunch of friendly and v helpful members. I am sure u will have a great time with them. BTW can u kindly return me the 2 car stickers from selangor club and japan club if u happen to pass by. Ee Wang here =) H0pe to get myself a fd to join u guys in da future becoz roary still rox.

Ivan- will inform u the meeting.:shades_smile:

Ee wang- still finding an FD? buy my wife one I convert it to manual for u....:_: miss ur ex-FC???....

sorry eewang, i throw it away, i thought u dun need it anymore and it the sticker is 2 years back dated. so sorry about that.
EEwang u still miss your ex-fc!! :_: i treat her like my wife already...hehe, even my gf now start complaint already. i drive her twice and wash her once a week and protect her with car cover. really take care of this car.

ReRider,
u can sms me or call me about the meeting. thanks. nice to meet u all in future.

hi,starlet chai

hey dude, i m curious of your nick name "starlet chai", u drive starlet b4?
just like my history, coz my ex is EP-82 toyota 'Starlet', now is FC also.
just ask hee, take care!!
:regular_smile:

starlet chai said:
Name: Ivan ( Starlet Chai )
Model: 1991 ( FC3S Mark5 )
Colour: Black
Serviced by: Friend of mine, car still virgin stock.
Goal: To maintain it to be the nicest FC around.

skycaptain said:
hey dude, i m curious of your nick name "starlet chai", u drive starlet b4?
just like my history, coz my ex is EP-82 toyota 'Starlet', now is FC also.
just ask hee, take care!!
:regular_smile:

Skycaptain- Welcome u onboard.:_: Come and join us on Sunday TT. See ya.

Ops,i got your mgs, but sorry my dai low, friend wedding cant make it .
EnJoY guys!!:cry_smile:
nice day ya.

RERider said:
Skycaptain- Welcome u onboard.:_: Come and join us on Sunday TT. See ya.

skycaptain,

yeap, i use to have a EP82 starlet, my first perfomance car, i love it so much, it is a very good car, good chasis and good handling, use to drive it in Batu 3....hehe!! miss my ex-car, last time need to sell it due to financial problem or else i still keep it till now. even it 1.3cc turbo, dun play play....this 4e-fte engine really make other car run like hell in KL...hahahah!! miss those days.