official zerotohundred stickers

my car din even "soup" up lar.. more like kolomee's "ching tang" nia.. nothing one.. you won't even notice it..

me software engineering year 2 sem 2.

Rollakid, adeh... my weber install for sound only no go one. so when are you going to gimme a ride in your hotrod ?

cybreed said:
Rollakid, adeh... my weber install for sound only no go one. so when are you going to gimme a ride in your hotrod ?
you guys din sms me for yamcha anymore ler.. where got chance? but then honestly i rather wait until my car done jpj registration before bring friend go out zoom zoom lol. now wan run can.. but cannot go over 125km/h cuz car will float, dangerous, and lost power at high end cuz rear part of my exhaust is stock.

hey rollakid what engine u running under the hood? is it the type with individual throttle one? i seen one ke70 at the proton workshop in jalan laksamana..last time when i go to fix that little car of mine...the engine got 4 throttle one man..just NA engine..imagine it with turbo..u using NA o got turbo one?

weikhee,
yeah i use silvertop, but you can't see open throttle lar.. cuz silvertop need all the air to go through the afm.

no i'm not getting the new sticker.. no money lolx.. car not yet done.

Fluffy said:
snail! hehe
snail bad! bad bad~ no snail... i wan 4 little trumpet.. then can go praanngg praanngg all the way liau.. cannot lose to Cybreed anymore.. his car's exhaust backfire can make you drool one..

i wan instal levin seat in my car next.. now the seat put in my bedroom only tim teh tim teh.. got time go visit my mech again, last i saw him testing his car on the road again, must see see what else he did to his car. no more bov sound, maybe turn back to NA liau lolx..

Fluffy said:
ahah hrmm...4tottle?:_: u'll be screaming all the way on the streets of kuching!
dun worry.. like turbo.. no tekan no sound one..

actually got lar... my engine sounded just like diesel when idle..

another opinion of mine:

weikhee, you started more tread in such a short time, might as well start a tread call "my tiara super monster project" then everyone can go in talk talk lolx..

hey rollakid..my tiara is anything but a monster man..want to make it into a beast still takes a long time to go bro..if put that name as a thread memalukan only wor..haha

weikhee86 said:
hey rollakid..my tiara is anything but a monster man..want to make it into a beast still takes a long time to go bro..if put that name as a thread memalukan only wor..haha
then put something like "the road to demonry" lolx show progress ma.. i see some westerners do that too.. so i got one also.. but now fall back far far already cuz nobody reply it.. i only put up more stuff when got some more mods only lol

ic...hey dude it's tiara man...they car every malaysian forgotten and try 2 forget...u seen abused proton tiaras in kuching right? paint very faded one? i think i'm one of those diehards keeping this car alive...