Ohlins Absober For Civic Eg9/8/6/3/

Chassis and Wheels

Ohlins Absober For Civic Eg9/8/6/3/

xaffb18c

Ohlins Absorber For Civic Eg9/8/6/3/ (going cheap)

item sold

but not tien or mugen maa...its price like gap

Luffy81 said:
but not tien or mugen maa...its price like gap

performance wise,lots of difference....if u can get rear ohlins for rm250 let me be the 1st one to know aight....huh

bump for other buyers........:shades_smile:

epol said:
OHLINS Suspension System -SWEDEN

Settings: Soft/Hard

For CIVIC EG Model

Condition Is Next To New.

RM1400neg

this text is been taken from another thread .

hehe.got koni rear n front 100 sin dollar..thanks

Find the front set from Ohlins ( for the same cars also ) and I'll be the buyer. As long as it's not leaking and you can give me a month's worth of warranty ( one to one exchange lah )!

ace79 said:
Find the front set from Ohlins ( for the same cars also ) and I'll be the buyer. As long as it's not leaking and you can give me a month's worth of warranty ( one to one exchange lah )!

im selling rear only,cant help with the front.....what u see is what u get!!