oil catch tank promotion RM100 only

its located at
no22a jalan pjs7/19
bandar sunway industrial park

its near alfa tech and michelin tire shop or harley davidson and topspeed also got one shell station near by.

chers
joshua

okay all boking done..
let me know when u guys wanna collect.
if not free at nite can meet somwhere yamcahr and collect..

hie joshua ..
is the item still available..??
if yes..how do i do the booking..i need 2 of those..
what are the advantages and disadvan of using this item.. :D

near to n1 racing ??

the catch oil tank is local or imported ??

does it include installation and hose ??

Originally posted by vexus@Feb 21 2005, 19:07
near to n1 racing ??

the catch oil tank is local or imported ??

does it include installation and hose ??
its thailand made and its imported and has superb finishing.
no hoses included for RM100 promotion
with the RM40 instlation package comes with hoses.

how does it look like ?
cusso copy ??

is it stainless steel material ??

light ??

Originally posted by vexus@Feb 22 2005, 23:25
how does it look like ?
cusso copy ??

is it stainless steel material ??

light ??
its stainless steel, its light, its pure high polished chrome..
shinning...
very very nice..
my pic size to big to upload..not sure how to upload it..
will try to get u pics asap.

send thru MSN messenger and ICQ leh ??

what kind of hose u are selling ?

Here's the pic...
I just got it today...

OMG it look farkin cool !!!

might drop by this saturday...

Originally posted by Khorne@Feb 23 2005, 21:31
Here's the pic...
I just got it today...
thanks for the picture mate :)

Glad to do so...
I'm a happy customer...
CHEERS

Originally posted by Khorne@Feb 24 2005, 16:13
Glad to do so...
I'm a happy customer...
CHEERS
glad to know u r happy!
:)

limited units left only..
.first come first serve..
:)

sms me if u can't get me coz might be tuning or outside..
012 3205454
or kedai no is 56325707

just got one arr.. cool stuff.. cool seller.. even teach me how to launch my car.. kih kih kih..

:D :D :D

Originally posted by vteckiller@Feb 21 2005, 13:19
its located at
no22a jalan pjs7/19
bandar sunway industrial park

its near alfa tech and michelin tire shop or harley davidson and topspeed also got one shell station near by.

chers
joshua

okay all boking done..
let me know when u guys wanna collect.
if not free at nite can meet somwhere yamcahr and collect..
which shell station ??

i can find caltex only.

its near the famous alfa tech and the michelin tire shop.
if federal highway come to sunway at traffic lite dont turn rite turn left..go 100m then u see shops on rite..make a u turn and get back into that row of shop..
its just there..