old grandfather subaru

skydark

vtec_island.....zone B16A VTEC street..@just in fr
its bout 22 years old car..stll running fast...but maybe it can be stuff with a new impreza engine?some one tell me.............possible or not?i want to know....kepish kepish....sound of the ej 20 engine on the impreza wrx ang the roaring exhaust of the wrx make me feel power full.....tell me...i want answers............long live sudaru...keh keh keh..................

Originally posted by skydark@Sep 24 2004, 11:12
its bout 22 years old car..stll running fast...but maybe it can be stuff with a new impreza engine?some one tell me.............possible or not?i want to know....kepish kepish....sound of the ej 20 engine on the impreza wrx ang the roaring exhaust of the wrx make me feel power full.....tell me...i want answers............long live sudaru...keh keh keh..................
[snapback]394289[/snapback]​

Hello buddy,

Can you please tell me if its 2 or 4 doors type?

thank you
Ariva

most of tat old subaru are 4 doors...2doors oso got but very rare.....can convert to EJ20...juz lots of stuffs u need to change oso coz d engine is too powerful...later all ur tayar terbang when u wrack d turbo up to 0.8bar booost :P :lol:

this car my father's friend got 1 unit..very funny the spare tyre is keep above the engine bay...

aiyoo bro that one is like that all the subaru old car is like that

1800gl

still running ar?

pls visit my thread
coz,
im using the same model
maybe we can find any sources to keep these car alive

http://forums.mysubaruclub.com/viewtopic.php?t=3254

c u