Old Iswara A/B to Iswara Ltd Ed.

zan, thanks a lot for ur info. really useful for my conversion.
having prob to search for the rear number plate holder before this.

Zan,
I've been using the term LMSS and LMST for ages now (since the launch of the two, actually).
But for what does it stand for?

it doesnt stand for anything. just a code for the models only
LM represents iswara model line

LAWRENCE_Q said:
evo 48,

if u got able 2 get those b/kit & spoiler, do update me! i oso got interest 2 convert my ols iswara a/b to LMSS version

will update u if i change mine.

yinho said:
it doesnt stand for anything. just a code for the models only
LM represents iswara model line

So it doesn't represent "Limited Motor Sport..." or something?

nope. just a code for that specific car model from wat i know

hey who dig up this old thread ? lol

hmm...where to get these stuff ?

Shale I tag along...

Okay ZAN, I need to change my Iswara's both left front and rear door bcoz it rust. Friends advice to change only the plate but I feel it is better to change complete set. Someone repair and paint both door after an accident last time and I believe the workmanship is bad. So what is your recommendation, TQ