Omniman's 200 BHP B16A DVD - cincai review

the highest b16a ive every seen is 188Hp otw....im malaysia la...

my b16a last time with stock internals +toda c cams 174hp otw

allen....i heard amoil track car was a b16b....210hp....not a b16a

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi WalBro (Apexi)

Do let me know where is this SPEEDO shop you are mentioning. Prolly you can give me the fully address of it and the contact person at the shop.

I appreciate the feedback.

Thank you.

WalBro(Apexi) said:
contach speedo Puchong or me for the copy.Thanxc!

what i have learned from the DVD is that we don't necessarily need the biggest cams, or forged piston ( which Ross Collins himself says is unneccessary for road use ) or those lightweight rods, or EDamage ( or is it EManage? hehe ) etc...stock parts can be improved further! From this DVD, I've learned basically how to port your B16A head, how much should you port your heads, what tools are really necessary to do your engne, how to mod your pistons, how to clock / place your piston rings etc. I couldn't learn this anywhere ( maybe except the "Four Stroke Tuning" book ) and it also shows you in video too! I've been going thru the DVD well over 20 times already, and I have yet to gain the whole knowledge in this DVD. Yeah, and those Autolite plugs too!!! Almost 3 bhp gain all around the RPM range!

J101 said:
Hi WalBro (Apexi)

Do let me know where is this SPEEDO shop you are mentioning. Prolly you can give me the fully address of it and the contact person at the shop.

I appreciate the feedback.

Thank you.

Speedo is at Puchong. Go straight towards Mun Lee, keep a lookout for Taman Puteri signboard on your left ( also Giant Puchong ) take the junction, Giant is on your right, while a row of shoplots is on your left. At the traffic light, turn right towards the shoplots. It's the 2nd row, as per pic below. Person in charge is Garry 0126310381.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/769/speedomap7of.png

zero4 said:
finally i got clarification from amoil, is a b16abba

engine specs are confidential

wow....from which model la zero4?issit from Nina , Pretty Ballerina,Chiquitta or issit the Mamamia Type R model??or the latest You Are My Dancing Queen?

SataniC said:
wow....from which model la zero4?issit from Nina , Pretty Ballerina,Chiquitta or issit the Mamamia Type R model??or the latest You Are My Dancing Queen?

good guess woh bro, but unfortunately, is tina turner ali baba mamaria lohhhhhhh

J101 said:
out of curiosity, who sells this 6hrs dvd in malaysia?
the fella Apexi_Walbro brought it in for me. The fella used to deal in Rocket's cams ( have seen the cams in plain view, but since I'm a damn bloody NOOBIE when it comes to how to look at a VTEC high cams...dunno what's the VTEC lobe bla bla bla ) it is said that Rocket's new M24X or M24E ( dunno which one ) have much better low and midrange compared to Buddy CLub's latest cams, prolly better power from lowdown and still great power at high RPMs. i do have the DVD in hand..

hi ace,
i was reading the old replies and didnt manage to actually reach the person and place where you have mentioned, as i was too busy that time. so any more in stocks left if you know any?

Hi there Ace79,

I'm interested in the DVD too but the dubbed ver which Walbro has mention ere previously. I've also pm Walbro{Apexi} but He hasnt reply my pm yet. May i know how do i get in contact wif Walbro?

Omniman's 200 BHP B16A DVD

:regular_smile: WHERE CAN I GET THE DVD.....IS THERE IN KUANTAN???:confused_smile: