OMP Racing Suit

Car Culture

OMP Racing Suit

hye guys/gals ...
i have an ori OMP race suit for sale ... red color
suit is as good as brand new, as never worn before as d missus ordered d wrong size ..what you see is what you get .. price RM 600 negotiable ... size 36
plz call/sms 016-2050143 for fast deal ... item in klang, but can COD around klang valley area .. thanks

pls email me at [email protected] for pics as i cant seem to upload the pics here ... thnx ... only serious buyers will be entertained

Anil

hi there .. .have emailed you the pics n details of the suit ... hope that helps ..
'
cheerz~!

received ur mail. any idea wat model is tis suit? pretty interested in it since its FIA approved

---------- Post added 09-25-2009 at 12:24 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-24-2009 at 11:09 PM ----------

juz went to google out the model for ur suit. its a karting suit, not a driving suit. so dun think i'll get it. thx very much anyway =)

yup, we bought it for karting purposes ... but i tot it cud be used for driving as well ...

no problems, but just out of curiosity ... what is the model of the suit ya ? the guy we got it from cant remember it either ... lol

haha, not really sure but i typed in the FIA number n the model came out. forgot the exact model name already. it can be used for driving but dun think it'll be certified for big competitions, heh. thanks for your time anyway =)