Open drag battle

syafique75

Hi there, there is an open drag battle at Nilai 3 speedway. They have 1.3 up to 1.5 category. Lets go guys and bring in your gti. Lets smack them down. Show the suzuki's glory....:angry: The event is at 8th July 2006 at 8a.m.

sory it was at 8pm. I wanna know is there anyone is going. No powerful swift car ka in this forum.

minyak naik beb but will consider later......memang x da pun swift power except abx n bct senyap aje new comer ajak main x kan x geram kot.....:baring_teeth:

max911 said:
minyak naik beb but will consider later......memang x da pun swift power except abx n bct senyap aje new comer ajak main x kan x geram kot.....:baring_teeth:

abx is just a std modified car. and im not a "rider maut.." besides, aku darah manis skrg....

me too..give me 5 amat.

my one already kene selsema burung..cant go
for time being just relax je..
if u fel ur GTi powerful enough pegila..

psst SYAFIQUE75..i heard that day u already kena dgn deto(female rider)
ada betul ka??.......

CandyblueGt said:
me too..give me 5 amat.

my one already kene selsema burung..cant go
for time being just relax je..
if u fel ur GTi powerful enough pegila..

psst SYAFIQUE75..i heard that day u already kena dgn deto(female rider)
ada betul ka??.......

deto?? alamak... :confused_smile: i heart bout this too candy.

according to myfrenla..more detail u can ask syafique..

no power better dnt showoff..
bigin malu company je.

Come on bro, dont hear to rumours. I was beaten by Mal auto Garage not the female driver the Deto car. If you still dont trust me then Hariboy is the witness and if you still dont trust me find out with PUTERA RACING. If you all have a good car and a good enggine then we go to Drag Battle in the future, then try your best to win. Dont always know to talk but dunno to act. Come on winning isnt everything but for me friendship and knowledge is more important. One more investigate first before making an assumption, you can be sued you know...

syafique75 said:
Come on bro, dont hear to rumours. I was beaten by Mal auto Garage not the female driver the Deto car. If you still dont trust me then Hariboy is the witness and if you still dont trust me find out with PUTERA RACING. If you all have a good car and a good enggine then we go to Drag Battle in the future, then try your best to win. Dont always know to talk but dunno to act. Come on winning isnt everything but for me friendship and knowledge is more important. One more investigate first before making an assumption, you can be sued you know...

yes friendship is more important. but ur talking too much. how many years ur driving swift GT?

wakakakakakakakakakak....opssss hahahahahahahaha (gelak must be in english)

wahliaoz. drag battle? my car slow too... can somebody be my friend. hehe

My opinion...go n try ur GTi B4 u enter DragBattle or whatever
battle (cargobattle) it more better..try dgn vr4 ke, vtec ke
..atleast u know how fast u can go.

m i correct amat???....
u talking too much la syafique75..wait n c whos goin to enter for d next dragbattle..

my one always combat wif kancil, kelisa & myvi onli..huhu:cry_smile:

CandyblueGt said:
My opinion...go n try ur GTi B4 u enter DragBattle or whatever
battle (cargobattle) it more better..try dgn vr4 ke, vtec ke
..atleast u know how fast u can go.

m i correct amat???....
u talking too much la syafique75..wait n c whos goin to enter for d next dragbattle..

my one always combat wif kancil, kelisa & myvi onli..huhu:cry_smile:

Just now my car combat with EX5 at mrr2... im so proud... :party:

request from the wdj owner asking me to bring his car to nilai 3 drag,my wife will be the co-pilot maa..my daughter will drag the car...hahahaha,WDJ is coming that nite.waiting for bct,abx,212,jcp,syafiq to join the funfair at nilai 3 drag,C U THERE BRO.

komeng_2311 said:
request from the wdj owner asking me to bring his car to nilai 3 drag,my wife will be the co-pilot maa..my daughter will drag the car...hahahaha,WDJ is coming that nite.waiting for bct,abx,212,jcp,syafiq to join the funfair at nilai 3 drag,C U THERE BRO.

when is it komeng??

Last Time Wdj Had Been Beaten By Can 1 At Shah Alam Circuit,nothing To Be Shy Above 2 Liter Maa,putera Racing Put My Car Fight With Open 4wheel Turbo.very2 Funny The Organiser Think My Swift Got Turbine Hahaha,don Talk To Much Bro Just Bring Ur Gti N Play At The Nilai 3 Funfair.never Seen Syafiq Car Drag At Shah Alam Circuit,sepang Or Nilai 3 Drag,don Be Poyos Poyos Only Just Talk Loud Like Border 304 But Speed Like Kancil Limited Edition 850 .

TO BE INFO BY MY FRIEND kaki vtec maybe this saturday nite,will be confirm back with my friend,amat nak try tak suko2 dgn b16b ek 2 doors?the guys really ok just want to look how fast g13b can go?PERLAWANAN PERSAHABATAN je..main o-o

ok then why not we go there and try it ourselves, just having fun and that time we can see the excitement. Furthermore, Nilai 3 is closing and the drag battle will be at sepang ciruit and organize by sepang circuit... C u there...

komeng_2311 said:
TO BE INFO BY MY FRIEND kaki vtec maybe this saturday nite,will be confirm back with my friend,amat nak try tak suko2 dgn b16b ek 2 doors?the guys really ok just want to look how fast g13b can go?PERLAWANAN PERSAHABATAN je..main o-o

will consider... confirm date n time first...