Opinion: Looking for 100k car

si|verfish said:
That's true. And judging by the way most aunties drive, the car would have been in a very close encounter with some other hard object.

Take my conversation with my sister for instance;
Me: When was the last time you serviced your car?
Sis: What service?
*me stoned*
Me: You know, regular service...change oil and everything. Every 5000kms.
Sis: Do I need to do that?
*speechless*

Think twice before buying a chick or auntie owned car.

agree to u fish hehe.most of those auntie would never take their car to service. they wait until their car poil or drive until cant drive anymore then only they bring to repair.cos my i saw many of those car tow to my friend workshop even my boss wife car also same. that day i go her house say car cant start. end up battery weak no battery water 1 drop also total empty of course kong lor the battery.now change do free maintainance battery ahahahahahaha

Guys , would like to thank every single one here tat gave their opinion , especially to zero4 , silverfish amongst others. Finally settled for the civic ES 2.0. Wat to do , dun wan to wait so long for the new civic mah , cos not yet launch oso got waiting period of 3-4 mths , plus wait for launching , nearly after 9 mths oni can get wor....

Thanks again.